This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

You Can't Hide [9780755384839]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
He's there. Stalking you. Killing for you. YOU CAN'T HIDE is a nail-biting thriller from bestselling author Karen Rose, and part of the Chicago series. Someone is tormenting psychiatrist Tess Ciccotelli's patients, pushing them to commit suicide and setting her up to take the blame. But even police pressure won't make her break her oath to protect their secrets. Detective Aidan Reagan understands Tess's need to safeguard her clients but all the clues suggest that a faceless enemy is set on destroying her career, her family and, finally, Tess herself. As Reagan and Tess race to stop the killer, the noose is tightening around Tess's neck and there is nowhere for her to go...
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.45
(You save £0.54 )
Availability:
Not currently available.
SKU:
9780755384839
ISBN13:
9780755384839
Availability:
Not currently available.
Author:
Karen Rose
Publisher:
Headline Book Publishing
Publication:
02-Jul-2015
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
448
Weight:
800 Grams
You Don't Know Me cover photo

You Don't Know Me [9780718184254]

A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice 'A daring concept executed to perfection, a hypnotic and authentic voice, and questions for us to answer as readers and…

£12.99
Not currently available.
Maker Models: Transport Hub cover photo

Maker Models: Transport Hub [9781526307477]

Craft meets STEAM in these lively books that will help you design, build and create!Get ready to build your very own transport hub! From a maglev trai…

rrp: £12.99
£11.73
Not currently available.
You Deserve Nothing cover photo

You Deserve Nothing [9781848545724]

Set in an international high school in Paris, YOU DESERVE NOTHING is told in three voices: that of Will, a charismatic young teacher who brings ideas …

rrp: £9.99
£9.33
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Keane's Challenge cover photo

Keane's Challenge [9781782064534]

'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. The thrilling second instalment in the series. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarr…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
You Can Heal Your Life cover photo

You Can Heal Your Life [9781561706280]

Louise L. Hay, internationally renowned author and lecturer, brings you the beautiful gift edition of her landmark bestseller. Louise's Key message is…

rrp: £16.99
£13.49
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days