Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.51
(You save £0.48 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Add to Wish List

Wolf by Wolf [9781780622033]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Over ten years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. Wolf by Wolf is a captivating YA alternative history thriller, selected as the BBC Radio 2 Book Club title for 4th January 2016 and perfect for fans of The Book Thief. Once upon a different time, there was a girl who lived in a kingdom of death. Wolves howled up her arm. A whole pack of them - made of tattoo ink and pain, memory and loss. It was the only thing about her that ever stayed the same. Her story begins on a train. Experimented on by scientists during her childhood in a concentration camp, Yael escaped with the unique ability to change her appearance at will. The only parts of her which always remain are the five tattooed wolves on her arm, one for each of the people she's lost. Now she is intent on getting revenge and achieving her goal: to kill the Fuhrer and change history forever. But to get close enough she must win an epic and gruelling motorcycle race from Berlin to Tokyo - disguised as someone else ...
more
less
SKU:
9781780622033
ISBN13:
9781780622033
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Author:
Ryan Graudin
Publisher:
Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Publication:
05-May-2016
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
320
Weight:
320 Grams
Wolf Hall cover photo

Wolf Hall [9780007230204]

Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2009 'Lock Cromwell in a deep dungeon in the morning,' says Thomas More, 'and when you come back that night he'll be si…

rrp: £9.99
£9.94
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Without Fail cover photo

Without Fail [9780857500090]

'One of the great antiheroes' - Independent 'Jack Reacher is a most magnetic creation, tough, cool and ultimately moral' - Irish Independent…

rrp: £8.99
£7.88
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Sale
Wolf Hall cover photo

Wolf Hall [9780008381691]

Winner of the Man Booker Prize The first book in Hilary Mantel's award-winning Wolf Hall trilogy, with a new cover design to …

rrp: £9.99
Was: £8.43
Now: £4.00
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.