Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £12.99
£12.83
(You save £0.16 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Add to Wish List

War and Remembrance [9781444779288]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Herman Wouk's sweeping epic of World War II, which begins with THE WINDS OF WAR and continues in WAR AND REMEMBRANCE, stands as the crowning achievement of one of America's most celebrated storytellers. Like no other books about the war, Wouk's spellbinding narrative captures the tide of global events - the drama, the romance, the heroism and the tragedy of World War II - as it immerses us in the lives of a single American family drawn into the very centre of the maelstrom.
more
less
SKU:
9781444779288
ISBN13:
9781444779288
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Author:
Herman Wouk
Publisher:
Hodder & Stoughton
Publication:
29-Sep-2021
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
1056
Weight:
920 Grams
War Power, Police Power cover photo

War Power, Police Power [9780748692378]

Why is liberalism so obsessed with waste? Is there a drone above you now? Are you living in a no-fly zone? What is the role of masculinity in the 'war…

rrp: £24.99
£24.17
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
War and Turpentine cover photo

War and Turpentine [9780099598046]

LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER INTERNATIONAL PRIZE 'A future classic' - Neel Mukherjee, Guardian 'A masterly book about memory, art, love and war' - Ne…

rrp: £9.99
£7.68
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Wanted cover photo

Wanted [9781472215116]

A sizzling erotic romance series, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the…

rrp: £8.99
£8.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
War Poems: Student's Book cover photo

War Poems: Student's Book [9780007177462]

The bestselling poetry anthology for GCSE and A-Level! This popular anthology for schools contains poems, extracts, historical documents and illustrat…

rrp: £18.50
£17.39
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
War All the Time cover photo

War All the Time [9780876856376]

War All the Time is a selection of poetry from the early 1980s. Charles Bukowski shows that he is still as pure as ever but he has evolved into a slig…

rrp: £9.99
£8.89
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days