This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

The Way Back [9780241442531]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

If the world of the living were a suit of clothes and the world of the dead the bony flesh beneath, then at each elbow there would be a cemetery gate.
Here the dead rub up against the living world.
Here the living world wears thin.

Yehuda Leib and Bluma have seperate, unexpected meetings with The Dark One: Death. Meetings which push them on journeys far from their homes across the Far Country - the world of the dead . . .

Literary fantasy steeped in Jewish folk lore and tradition, The Way Back is perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.


AUTHOR: Gavriel Savit graduated in musical theatre. As an actor and singer, Gavriel has performed on three continents, from New York to Brussels to Tokyo. He lives in Brooklyn, New York. Anna and the Swallow Man is his first novel.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £12.99
£9.83
(You save £3.16 )
Availability:
Pre-Order. Publishes 17-Sep-2020
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780241442531
ISBN13:
9780241442531
Availability:
Pre-Order. Publishes 17-Sep-2020
Author:
Gavriel Savit
Publisher:
Penguin Books Ltd
Publication:
17-Sep-2020
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
320
Weight:
800 Grams
The Monsters of Rookhaven cover photo

The Monsters of Rookhaven [9781529050509]

'Humans, as is there wont, have a terrible habit of making a mess of everything.'Mirabelle has always known she is a monster. When the glamour protec…

rrp: £12.99
£12.42
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 17-Sep-2020