Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£6.49
(You save £1.50 )
Availability:
Not currently available.

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Creepy-Crawly Halloween [9780241457924]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar on his spookiest adventure yet as he explores the woods by the light of the moon.

Lift the big flap on every page to discover which creatures are hiding in the woods tonight.

A simple, engaging new seasonal lift-the-flap adventure with big flaps that are perfect for little hands!


AUTHOR:

Eric Carle is an internationally bestselling and award-winning author and illustrator of books for very young children including his most well-known title The Very Hungry Caterpillar. With his late wife, Barbara, Eric Carle co-founded The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art in Massachusetts in 2002.
Eric Carle divides his time between the Florida Keys and the hills of North Carolina.

more
less
SKU:
9780241457924
ISBN13:
9780241457924
Availability:
Not currently available.
Author:
Eric Carle
Publisher:
Puffin
Publication:
03-Sep-2020
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
12
Weight:
800 Grams
Little Monsters cover photo

Little Monsters [9780008305741]

Howl with laughter and squeal with delight at this monstrously exciting new picture book from number one bestselling author David Walliams, illustrate…

rrp: £12.99
£9.04
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
LEGO Halloween Ideas cover photo

LEGO Halloween Ideas [9780241414286]

Prepare for the Halloween season with this LEGO (R) build book that comes with an exclusive spooky mini-model and more than 50 building ideas! Packed …

rrp: £9.99
£8.04
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Demons of the Ocean cover photo

Demons of the Ocean [9781912979110]

The year is 2512. The oceans have risen. A new dawn of piracy has begun. Following the sudden death of their father, teenage twins Grace and Connor T…

rrp: £7.99
£5.77
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Winter of the Witch cover photo

The Winter of the Witch [9781785039737]

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's Hi…

rrp: £8.99
£8.04
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.