Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.51
(You save £0.48 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

The Truth About Lies [9781847159489]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Jess has an incredible memory. She can remember every single detail of every single day since she was eleven. But Jess would rather not be remarkable and, after years of testing at the hands of a ruthless research team, she has finally managed to escape.
Just when Jess thinks that she's managing to settle in to living a normal life, everything changes. Her boarding-school roommate dies and the school is thrown into a state of chaos and grief. Then new boy Dan appears and Jess can't help but find herself drawn to him. But building relationships is hard when you can't reveal who you really are and Jess is getting hints that someone knows more about her than she would like.
Is it time to run again? Will she ever be truly free?
Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Eve Ainsworth and Sophie McKenzie.
more
less
SKU:
9781847159489
ISBN13:
9781847159489
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Tracy Darnton
Publisher:
Stripes Publishing
Publication:
12-Jul-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
352
Weight:
400 Grams
The Brink of Darkness cover photo

The Brink of Darkness [9781408886342]

Things have changed for 17-year-old Zoe ever since the dramatic events that brought her together with the mysterious X took place. To save Zoe and her…

rrp: £7.99
£7.32
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
The Jewelled Jaguar cover photo

The Jewelled Jaguar [9781910080641]

'When a hole in the ground opened up and swallowed my mum, my life changed forever...' With his mother in hospital in a coma, Griffin has to stay w…

rrp: £6.99
£6.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days