Christmas Shop Now Open
Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.71
(You save £0.28 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

The Temptation of Gracie [9781471169618]

(1 review) Write a Review
THE EXTRAORDINARY NEW NOVEL FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR

Never give up on your dreams, no matter how long you hold on to them . . .


When Gracie Burton stumbles upon an advertisement for a week-long cookery course in the heart of the Tuscan countryside,she cannot resist, and ploughs her life savings into the trip.

Her only family - daughter Carina and granddaughter Anastasia - are hesitant about what has prompted this seemingly random venture. But they have no sense of Gracie's past; of what could possibly be calling her to Italy. They have no idea that Gracie is harbouring the secret of an extraordinary life that preceded them . . .

Bestselling author, Santa Montefiore, returns with an unforgettable tale of love lost and rediscovered, set across the beautiful landscape of Italy


***PRAISE FOR SANTA MONTEFIORE***

`Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore'
JOJO MOYES

`An enchanting read overflowing with deliciously poignant moments'
DINAH JEFFERIES on Songs of Love and War

`Santa Montefiore hits the spot for me like few other writers'
SARRA MANNING

`One of our personal favourites'
THE TIMES on The Last Secret of the Deverills
AUTHOR: Born in England in 1970, Santa Montefiore grew up in Hampshire. She is married to writer Simon Sebag Montefiore. They live with their two children, Lily and Sasha, in London. Visit her at www.santamontefiore.co.uk.
more
less
SKU:
9781471169618
ISBN13:
9781471169618
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Santa Montefiore
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publication:
18-Apr-2019
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
432
Weight:
400 Grams
  • 4
    Santa Montefiore back at her best

    Posted by Mrs E J Shepherd on 13th Jul 2020

    The top of one page is smothered in ink!

Sea of Lost Love cover photo

Sea of Lost Love [9781471187025]

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR A stunning story of loss, love and a moment that changed everything . . .1958 Celestria, the charismatic daughter of…

rrp: £8.99
£8.71
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
The Secrets of Strangers cover photo

The Secrets of Strangers [9781911630418]

A regular weekday morning veers drastically off-course for five strangers whose paths cross in a London cafe - their lives never to be the same again …

rrp: £8.99
£7.07
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Here and Now cover photo

Here and Now [9781471169663]

The stunning new novel from the Number One bestselling author Santa Montefiore, perfect for fans of Emma Healey's Elizabeth is Missing, Lisa Genova's …

rrp: £16.99
£10.37
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Butterfly Box cover photo

The Butterfly Box [9781471196454]

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR An unforgettable journey of discovery . . . Federica is moved from Chile to Cornwall when her parents separate, and …

rrp: £8.99
£8.71
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
The Secret Hours cover photo

The Secret Hours [9781471169656]

The enchanting new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author, Santa Montefiore. The perfect summer read for 2020!'Let the wind take me and the soft r…

rrp: £8.99
£8.71
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Beauchamp Hall cover photo

Beauchamp Hall [9781509877690]

An uplifting, inspiring story about taking control of your life, by the world's favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.Winona Farmington can't help but…

rrp: £8.99
£8.10
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
The Moon Sister cover photo

The Moon Sister [9781509840113]

The Moon Sister is the fifth epic story in the Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley.After the death of her father - Pa Salt, an elusive billionaire w…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days