Christmas Shop Now Open
Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £10.99
£9.88
(You save £1.11 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Add to Wish List

The Summer of Impossible Things [9781785032431]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

As featured on The Zoe Ball Book Club

If you could change the past, would you? How far would you go to save the person you love? Luna is about to do everything she can to save her mother's life. Even if it means sacrificing her own.

A beautiful novel about family, courage, sacrifice and love in all its guises from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Memory Book

'***** Your favourite authors are loving this irresistible page-turner - perfect for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife: 'It feels like a long time since I loved a book as much. I stayed up half the night to finish it' MARIAN KEYES

'Prepare to lose your heart...' LISA JEWELL

'A lovely, magical, time-bending read...' MATT HAIG

AUTHOR: Rowan Coleman lives with her husband and their five children in a very full house in Hertfordshire. She juggles writing novels with raising her family. She really wishes someone would invent time travel. She is the bestselling author of THE MEMORY BOOK, WE ARE ALL MADE OF STARS and the critically acclaimed THE SUMMER OF IMPOSSIBLE THINGS. Find out more about Rowan at www.rowancoleman.co.uk, Facebook or Twitter: @rowancoleman.

more
less
SKU:
9781785032431
ISBN13:
9781785032431
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Author:
Rowan Coleman
Publisher:
Ebury Press
Publication:
03-May-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
432
Weight:
291 Grams
The Sun and Her Flowers cover photo

The Sun and Her Flowers [9781471165825]

From Rupi Kaur, the top ten Sunday Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. Illustrated by Ka…

rrp: £12.99
£10.17
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
A Necessary Evil cover photo

A Necessary Evil [9781784704773]

As featured on The Zoe Ball Book Club 'It's a great read' - Meera Syal on The Zoe Ball Book Club 'Cracking... A journey into the dark underbelly of …

rrp: £8.99
£8.61
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days