This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

The Spider (The UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY Series, Book 2) [9781472247049]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

After the enormous success of epic fantasy THE WOLF comes THE SPIDER, book two in Leo Carew's UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY series

WHAT REVIEWERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE BREATHTAKING WORK OF LEO CAREW:

'The next George RR Martin' - Mail on Sunday

'Imagine Game of Thrones rewritten by John le Carre . . . A marvellously accomplished debut' - Guardian

'Full of dark conspiracies, larger-than-life characters, and tense battles' - Paul Hoffman, author of The Left Hand of God


AUTHOR: Leo Carew is a Cambridge graduate of Biological Anthropology, currently studying medicine at Barts and the London Medical School. Apart from writing, his real passion is exploration, which led him to spend a year living in a tent in the High Arctic, where he trained and worked as an Arctic guide. The Spider, the second book in his Under the Northern Sky trilogy, publishes in spring 2019.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.54
(You save £0.45 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781472247049
ISBN13:
9781472247049
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Leo Carew
Publisher:
Wildfire
Publication:
31-Oct-2019
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
512
Weight:
360 Grams
Brightfall cover photo

Brightfall [9781787479203]

'Immensely satisfying' Kate Elliott, author of King's DragonSomeone is murdering the Merry Men . . .It's been a mostly quiet life since Robin Hood put…

rrp: £18.99
£18.04
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Lord of Secrets cover photo

Lord of Secrets [9781787476240]

'I loved it . . . A perfect mix of traditional and new' Charlie N. Holmberg, author of The Paper MagicianMagic is poison. Secrets are power. Death is …

rrp: £14.99
£14.24
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Priest of Lies cover photo

Priest of Lies [9781787474277]

'Peaky Blinders with swords' (Barnes & Noble), perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and Joe Abercrombie.'The poorer and more oppressed people are, the we…

£12.27
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 23-Jan-2020
Foundryside cover photo

Foundryside [9781786487858]

'The exciting beginning of a promising new epic fantasy series. Prepare for ancient mysteries, innovative magic, and heart-pounding heists' Brandon Sa…

rrp: £9.99
£9.49
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3 cover photo

Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3 [9781784290917]

Summer is gone, and the world is turning to ice.The Rondian Empress Lyra has lost her husband, her army is defeated and the deadly Masked Cabal have s…

£12.34
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Brightness Long Ago cover photo

A Brightness Long Ago [9781473692374]

'The greatest living author of epic fantasy' - Brandon Sanderson 'The finest in his field' - Tor.com 'Guy Gavriel Kay's A Brightness Long Ago is a m…

£12.27
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 23-Jan-2020
The Poison Song  (The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 3) cover photo

The Poison Song (The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 3) [9781472235244]

From British Fantasy Award-winning author, Jen Williams, comes the electrifying conclusion to the Winnowing Flame trilogy. Exhilarating epic fantasy f…

£12.27
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 23-Jan-2020
Kellanved's Reach: Path to Ascendancy Book 3 cover photo

Kellanved's Reach: Path to Ascendancy Book 3 [9780857502858]

___________ The incessant war between the bickering city states of Quon Tali rages. So engrossed are the warring lords and princes in their own pe…

rrp: £9.99
£8.63
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 23-Jan-2020