Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.18
(You save £0.81 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Add to Wish List

The Red Serpent [9781788637688]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
At the edge of the empire, the hunters become the hunted...

They're back - Drust, Kag, Ugo, Sib and some new faces - as dirt-ridden and downbeat as ever.

Drawn to the edge of the Roman world and the blasted deserts of the Syrian frontier, they are presented with a mysterious riddle from their old companions, Dog and Manius. In the scorching heat, plots and rumours breed like flies on a corpse.

To survive, Drust and the others must face all challengers along with Mother Nature's rage. Sometimes they'll stand and fight; sometimes they'll run as fast as they can and pray to the Gods. For it is a mad and violent world, and they must be equal to it...

Filled with gristle, gore and jaw-dropping action, The Red Serpent is a tour de force, perfect for fans of Giles Kristian, David Gilman and Conn Iggulden.

Praise for Robert Low

'A master of the storyteller's art' S. J. A. Turney, author of the Knights Templar series


AUTHOR: Robert Low is a Scottish journalist and historical novelist, with series based on the Vikings, and the early days of Scotland. He was also a war correspondent, reporting from Sarajevo, Romania, Kosovo, and Vietnam. He is now a full time fiction author.
more
less
SKU:
9781788637688
ISBN13:
9781788637688
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Author:
Robert Low
Publisher:
Canelo
Publication:
23-Jan-2020
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
384
Weight:
400 Grams
Cross of Fire cover photo

Cross of Fire [9781788544948]

Winter, 1362. After years of successful campaigning in France, Thomas Blackstone, a common archer knighted at Crecy, has rised to become Edward III's …

rrp: £18.99
£16.16
Not currently available.
Beasts From The Dark cover photo

Beasts From The Dark [9781788637695]

A pulse-pounding historical adventure from master of the genre Robert Low, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow.Drust, Kag and co are i…

rrp: £8.99
£8.18
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Beasts Beyond The Wall cover photo

Beasts Beyond The Wall [9781788637671]

The fate of Rome hangs on a mad mission to the edge of the world...Drust and Kag, two ring-hardened fighters who won their freedom with blood, are met…

rrp: £8.99
£8.18
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days