This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

£3 Fiction Offers
Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

The Reading Group [9781786489722]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
'Brims with laughs, love, family and friendship. You will love this heartwarming read!' Trisha Ashley, Sunday Times bestselling author.Meet the Reading Group: forever friends you can count on in good times and bad. No topic is off-limits: books, family, love and loss . . . and don't forget the glass of red! Grace, Anne-Marie, Kate, Jojo and Serena couldn't be more different, but each month they meet in Serena's cliff-top cottage to discuss a good book - oh and their lives, which are stranger than fiction. Or are they? Between new loves and old flames, cheating husbands and wayward children, there's always a surprise around the corner...thank goodness they have each other to share it with.A laugh-out-loud tale of friendship, loyalty and love. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £9.99
£9.91
(You save £0.08 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781786489722
ISBN13:
9781786489722
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Della Parker
Publisher:
Quercus Publishing
Publication:
02-Nov-2017
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
528
Weight:
377 Grams