This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

The Princess Saves Herself in This One [9781449486419]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

From Amanda Lovelace, a poetry collection in four parts: the princess, the damsel, the queen, and you. The first three sections piece together the life of the author while the final section serves as a note to the reader.

This moving book explores love, loss, grief, healing, empowerment, and inspiration.
AUTHOR: Amanda Lovelace  currently lives in New Jersey with her fiance, their two moody cats, & a combined book collection so large it will soon need its own home.  Her official website is amandalovelace.com. You can also find her as ladybookmad on twitter, instagram, & tumblr. (she hasn't quite figured out snapchat yet.)

more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: $12.92
$12.14
(You save $0.78 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781449486419
ISBN13:
9781449486419
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Amanda Lovelace
Publisher:
Andrews McMeel Publishing
Publication:
23-Mar-2017
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
208
Weight:
277 Grams
Milk and Honey cover photo

Milk and Honey [9781449474256]

The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose; deals with a different pain; heals a different heartache. milk an…

rrp: $12.92
$8.69
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Sun and Her Flowers cover photo

The Sun and Her Flowers [9781471165825]

From Rupi Kaur, the top ten Sunday Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. Illustrated by Ka…

rrp: $16.80
$15.79
Not currently available.
The Flatshare cover photo

The Flatshare [9781787474413]

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER 'Set to become the romcom of the year - a Sleepless In Seattle for the 21st century'Sunday Express'The new Jojo M…

rrp: $11.62
$10.93
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
She Must Be Mad cover photo

She Must Be Mad [9780008291662]

The powerful new collection of poetry and prose from social media's answer to Carol Ann Duffy, Charly Cox. She Must be Mad explores coming-…

rrp: $12.92
$11.30
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
A Sky Painted Gold cover photo

A Sky Painted Gold [9781407180205]

Growing up in her sleepy Cornish village dreaming of being a writer, sixteen-year-old Lou has always wondered about the grand Cardew hou…

rrp: $10.33
$9.71
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Truth or Dare cover photo

Truth or Dare [9781406366938]

A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's writer to watch Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly …

rrp: $10.33
$9.71
Not currently available.
The Power cover photo

The Power [9780670919963]

WINNER of the 2017 Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction What if the power to hurt were in women's hands? Suddenly - tomorrow or the day after - teenage g…

rrp: $11.62
$10.93
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
No Virgin [9781471405785]

No Virgin [9781471405785]

From the author of the critically acclaimed, LOOKING FOR JJ, shortlisted for the Whitbread Prize in 2004 and the Carnegie Medal in 2005. A raw, power…

rrp: $10.33
$8.62
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Songs About a Girl cover photo

Songs About a Girl [9781444929157]

Heartbreak, romance, fame and pop music - for anyone who's ever dreamed of saying 'I'm with the band'. Charlie Bloom never wanted to be 'with the ba…

rrp: $9.04
$8.50
Not currently available.
Trouble cover photo

Trouble [9781406347692]

Hannah's smart and funny ...she's also fifteen and pregnant. Aaron is new at school and doesn't want to attract attention. So why does he offer to be …

rrp: $10.33
$9.52
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days