This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

The Mozart Conspiracy [9781847563415]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
AN ELECTRIFYING AND UTTERLY GRIPPING MUST READ FROM THE MASTER BESTSELLER FORMER SAS OPERATIVE BEN HOPE IS RUNNING FOR HIS LIFE. Enlisted by the beautiful Leigh Llewellyn - world famous opera star and Ben's first love - to investigate her brother's mysterious death, Ben finds himself caught up in a centuries-old puzzle. The official line states that Oliver died whilst investigating Mozart's death, but the facts don't add up. Oliver's research reveals that Mozart, a notable freemason, may have been killed by a shadowy and powerful splinter group of the cult. The only clues lie in an ancient letter, believed to have been written by Mozart himself. When Leigh and Ben receive video evidence of a ritual sacrifice being performed by hooded men, they realise that the sect is still in existence today...and will stop at nothing to remain a secret. From the dreaming spires of Oxford to Venice's labyrinthine canals, the majestic architecture of Vienna and Slovenia's snowy mountains, Ben and Leigh must forget the past and race across Europe to uncover the truth behind THE MOZART CONSPIRACY...An electrifying and utterly gripping must read for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne and Ludlum's Bourne series. BEN HOPE is one of the most celebrated action adventure heroes in British fiction and Scott Mariani is the author of numerous bestsellers. Join the ever-growing legion of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to the new Ben Hope thriller begins ...
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.54
(You save £0.45 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781847563415
UPC:
9781847563415
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Scott Mariani
Publisher:
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Publication:
21-Jul-2011
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
464