Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.51
(You save £0.48 )
Availability:
Not currently available.

The Map [9780751545500]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Mazes, riddles, witchcraft . . . and centuries-old secrets

An Oxford classics scholar has discovered an ancient scroll.

A band of black-magic worshippers has gathered in London.

A map to three labyrinths hidden within Europe has been unfolded.

And an ancient mystery is calling . . .

Pursued by spies and secret agents, guarding the map from unseen enemies, August Winthrop plunges headlong into a Europe ravaged by war. But the map will lead him farther than he ever dreamed - into a series of labyrinths with the power to change the world.

From the Top 10 bestselling author of Sphinx comes the most dazzling novel of the year - a sophisticated, relentlessly exciting story in the tradition of Dan Brown, Robert Harris and Kate Mosse.


AUTHOR: British playwright and novelist T.S. Learner has lived in Australia for many years and now divides her time between London, California and Sydney.
more
less
SKU:
9780751545500
ISBN13:
9780751545500
Availability:
Not currently available.
Author:
T. S. Learner
Publisher:
Sphere
Publication:
19-Jan-2012
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
608
Weight:
800 Grams
The Shadow Friend cover photo

The Shadow Friend [9781405936248]

* PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY NOW, from the bestselling author of Richard & Judy Book Club pick The Whisper Man *If it had happened to you, you would have…

rrp: £7.99
£6.79
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
The Burning Land [9781786897947]

The Burning Land [9781786897947]

'It was never meant to be like this. Sabotage, yes. Propaganda, yes. All of that and more - but not this. Not murder.'South Africa has become a powder…

rrp: £8.99
£6.61
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
City of Windows cover photo

City of Windows [9781529353150]

MEET LUCAS PAGE: A DETECTIVE WHO SEES CRIME FROM A DIFFERENT ANGLE...'A great plot, a great setting, and even better characters - I loved this' Lee Ch…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
House of War cover photo

House of War [9780008235987]

The new thriller from the Number One bestseller. `Thrilling. Scott Mariani is at the top of his game' ANDY MCDERMOTT …

rrp: £7.99
£6.98
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
London: Cityscape Timeline cover photo

London: Cityscape Timeline [9783791385150]

Experience and learn about London's dynamic skyline with this bold, beautiful accordion book. From St. Pauls's to the Shard, London's skyline is one o…

rrp: £5.99
£5.63
Not currently available.
The Devil Aspect cover photo

The Devil Aspect [9781472128331]

'A blood-pumping, nerve-shredding thriller . . . ingenious'(A. J. Finn, author of The Woman in the Window)'Breathtaking'(Daily Mail)'Wildly entertaini…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Enemy of the State cover photo

Enemy of the State [9781471157776]

THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR The brilliant new Mitch Rapp thriller! The enduring mystery of just who really was behind the 9/11 at…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days