Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.09
(You save £0.90 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

The Madam [9780008171469]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Murder, loyalty, and vengeance collide in a gritty read perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. 'Orange is the New Black meets a twisted Southampton' Molly, Amazon reviewer 'If you like a crime novel with a strong female lead then you'll love this' Katie, Amazon reviewer Three years and eleven months. That's how long Lizzie Wells has been banged up inside Holloway prison, serving time for a crime she didn't commit. Six months. That's how long it's taken Lizzie to fall in love with her fellow inmate, Scar. Now they are both finally free and, together, they are about to embark on a vengeful search to find those who framed Lizzie. It's time to make them pay...THE BUSINESS MAN. THE COPPER. THE MADAM.
more
less
SKU:
9780008171469
ISBN13:
9780008171469
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Jaime Raven
Publisher:
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Publication:
19-May-2016
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
336
Weight:
240 Grams
The Lost Spells cover photo

The Lost Spells [9780241444641]

Dazzlingly beautiful and wonderfully inventive, discover the magical new book from the creators of bestselling, critically acclaimed literary phenomen…

rrp: £14.99
£10.38
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The M1 Garand cover photo

The M1 Garand [9781849086219]

The M1 Garand gave the US infantryman a marked edge during World War II. It shot faster and further than enemy infantry rifles and hit harder. No less…

rrp: £13.99
£11.18
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days