This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

The Lost Stories [9780440869931]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
The Lost Stories is the eleventh thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide. There are stories about the Rangers that have never been heard before and it's time for you to hear them...Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning the fate or the origin of some of the most popular characters and storylines from Ranger's Apprentice, John Flanagan decided to reward his loyal readers with a collection of stories answering these questions. In Book 11 of the Ranger's Apprentice epic, fans will see never-before-published stories featuring all their favourite characters, from Will to Halt, from Horace to Alyss. More than a companion book, THE LOST STORIES is, ultimately, a new entry in the series - and a tribute from author to reader. It is perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.
AUTHOR: John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice and Brotherband adventure series have sold more than eight million copies worldwide. His books are available in more than one hundred countries, are regularly on the New York Times bestseller lists, and have had multiple award shortlistings and wins in Australia and overseas. John, a former television and advertising writer, lives with his wife in a Sydney beachside suburb.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.08
(You save £0.91 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780440869931
UPC:
9780440869931
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
John Flanagan
Publisher:
Yearling (imprint of Random House Children's Books)
Publication:
06-Oct-2011
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
512
Lost Dog: A Love Story cover photo

Lost Dog: A Love Story [9781785039195]

Meet woman's best friend. Kate is a middle aged woman trying to steer some order into a life that is going off the rails. When she adopts a lurcher c…

rrp: £16.99
£10.68
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle cover photo

The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle [9781408889510]

WINNER of the 2018 Costa First Novel Award Gosford Park meets Groundhog Day by way of Agatha Christie and Black Mirror - the most inventive story you…

rrp: £8.99
£6.28
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Royal Ranger cover photo

The Royal Ranger [9780440869948]

John Flanagan makes a spectacular return to the world of Ranger's Apprentice - but what has happened since you last saw Will and his friends might sho…

rrp: £7.99
£7.08
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
The Emperor of Nihon-Ja cover photo

The Emperor of Nihon-Ja [9780440869849]

The Emperor of Nihon-Ja is the tenth thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide. When Horace tra…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Siege of Macindaw cover photo

The Siege of Macindaw [9780440869078]

Will, your time is running out. A renegade knight has captured Castle Macindaw, poisoning the royal family and is conspiring to overthrow the Kingdom.…

rrp: £7.99
£6.02
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Halt's Peril cover photo

Halt's Peril [9780440869832]

Will, you will survive this battle, but others may not be so lucky. You are on the trail of an evil gang - the Outsiders, who have escaped justice for…

rrp: £7.99
£6.75
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Kings of Clonmel cover photo

The Kings of Clonmel [9780440869825]

Will, sometimes the past is the key to your future. The surrounding kingdoms have fallen prey to a religious cult who are spreading confusion and rebe…

rrp: £7.99
£5.31
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Erak's Ransom cover photo

Erak's Ransom [9780440869733]

Will, you're going to a place that is unlike anywhere you have ever seen. You have been sent on a mission to rescue the Skandian leader who has been c…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Lost and Found: My Story cover photo

Lost and Found: My Story [9780091936419]

'Looking back, perhaps the single biggest problem was fear. Fear of failure, fear of other people - but mostly fear of myself. It has taken many years…

rrp: £7.99
£7.08
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days