Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £9.99
£9.39
(You save £0.60 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Add to Wish List

The List [9780747249962]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gable Cooper has penned a novel worth six million dollars. But he doesn't exist. Abby Chandlis is lawyer-turned-novelist and the creator of Gable Cooper. She is looking for a charismatic man to pose as the author of her knock-dead thriller. When Jack Jermaine enters her life, Abby is convinced that his charm and good looks will clinch success for her novel, so they make a deal. But as her book rockets to the top of the bestsellers list and Jack is propelled into stardom, Abby senses peril. A series of deadly accidents persuades her that her life is in danger and, with Jack in pursuit, she races to the one person who can put an end to the nightmare that was once her dream of making The List.
more
less
SKU:
9780747249962
ISBN13:
9780747249962
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Author:
Steve Martini
Publisher:
Headline Feature
Publication:
13-Nov-1997
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
544
Weight:
297 Grams
The List cover photo

The List [9781409195986]

Five names on a list. The first two are dead.The third is yours.A rip-roaring, addictive, intense and emotional thriller for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth …

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Turf cover photo

Turf [9781848568952]

New York, 1929. The height of Prohibition. The cops turn a blind eye while the mobs run the city, dealing in guns, girls and illegal liquor. But the a…

rrp: £19.99
£17.26
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
The List cover photo

The List [9781848454132]

It happens every September- the list is posted all over school. Two girls are picked from each year. One is named the prettiest, one the ugliest. The …

rrp: £8.99
£8.30
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Mapp and Lucia [9780099528425]

Mapp and Lucia [9780099528425]

Look out for the new BBC adaptation starring Anna Chancellor, Miranda Richardson and Mark Gatiss! Miss Elizabeth Mapp reigns supreme over the village …

rrp: £7.99
£7.04
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days