Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £25.00
£16.39
(You save £8.61 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

The Classic Car Book: The Definitive Visual History [9780241240489]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
From the Chevrolet Bel Air to the Ferrari Testarossa, The Classic Car Book showcases the most important and iconic classic cars from every decade since the 1940s. Fully illustrated and packed with stunning photography, The Classic Car Book uses specially commissioned photographic tours to put you in the driver's seat of the world's most famous vintage cars, including stylish roadsters and luxury limousines from manufacturers such as Mercedez-Benz, Ferrari, Rover, Jaguar, and Bentley. The Classic Car Book takes you on a scenic drive through the history of classic cars, profiling iconic models and key details of the world's most famous vehicles, and charting their legacy as objects of luxury and desire. Ideal for any car collectors and enthusiasts, The Classic Car Book is an essential addition to every fans' bookshelf.
more
less
SKU:
9780241240489
ISBN13:
9780241240489
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
DK
Publisher:
DK
Publication:
01-Sep-2016
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
320
Stock Status:
Available to order
Weight:
2,058 Grams
The Coincidence Authority cover photo

The Coincidence Authority [9781780220840]

For fans of THE UNLIKELY PILGRIMAGE OF HAROLD FRY, THE ADJUSTMENT BUREAU, Mark Watson and Mark Haddon, here is a cleverly written mystery about fate, …

rrp: £9.99
£9.72
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
The Confusion cover photo

The Confusion [9780099410690]

Neal Stephenson continues his extraordinary Baroque Cycle in this sequel to his bestselling Quicksilver , bringing to life a cast of unforgettable ch…

rrp: £10.99
£10.10
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days