This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Secrets and Dreams [9780007553952]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy When Zoe's dream of going to boarding school becomes a reality, she can't wait for her life there to begin - but sometimes things don't turn out the way we expect, and when one of Zoe's new friends reveals a secret too big to share with the others in the group, Zoe finds herself caught in the middle. Will she be able to keep the Daisies together? Staying loyal while 'fitting in' has never seemed harder...
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £6.99
£6.43
(You save £0.56 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780007553952
ISBN13:
9780007553952
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Jean Ure
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Publication:
01-Jan-2015
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
256
Weight:
180 Grams