null
Trustpilot
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £14.99
£11.94
(You save £3.05 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Add to Wish List

Roasting Pan Suppers: Deliciously Simple All-in-one Meals [9781911358855]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Roasting Pan Suppers is filled to the brim with over 70 delicious meals that you can cook in a single roasting pan or pot.

Take a handful of fresh ingredients, spend a few minutes preparing them, pop them in a pan and let the oven do the work. In hardly more time than it takes to cook a ready meal, you can have a home-cooked, nutritious feast.

Featuring vibrant meals, from ginger and turmeric chicken with potato and chickpea curry to lamb steaks in mojo verde with roast potatoes and green pepper, Roasting Pan Suppers is perfect for anyone wanting to squeeze nutritious home made meals into a busy lifestyle. The book also contains delicious vegan and vegetarian meals, including mushrooms stuffed with rice, spinach and pine nuts and baked pearl barley, peas, beans and green sauce.

Filled with fresh, delicious and hassle-free meals, this book is perfect for anyone who wants to cook up nutritious food and avoid a sink full of washing up.


AUTHOR: Rosie Sykes is a food writer, menu consultant and chef who has cooked in the kitchens of some of Britain's best-loved chefs, including Alastair Little and Joyce Molyneux. Following the success of her critically acclaimed gastropub, The Sutton Arms in Smithfields, London, Rosie quickly became one of the most exciting chefs working in the UK, and spent two years writing for the Guardian's Weekend magazine as The Kitchen Doctor. Rosie went on to author The Sunday Night Book (2017) and co-author of The Kitchen Revolution (2008).

more
less
SKU:
9781911358855
ISBN13:
9781911358855
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
Rosie Sykes
Publisher:
National Trust Books
Publication:
03-Sep-2020
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
144
Stock Status:
In stock
Weight:
684 Grams
Sumac cover photo

Sumac [9781911668107]

Perfect for fans of Ottolenghi, Joudie Kalla, John Gregory Smith, Sabrina Ghayour, Falastin and Honey & Co. Bordering six countrie…

rrp: £25.00
£15.57
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Vesper Flights [9780224097017] cover image

Vesper Flights [9780224097017]

** A GREAT READ'S BOOK OF THE MONTH **  ** A BBC RADIO 4 BOOK OF THE WEEK ** Animals don't exist to teach us things, but that is what they …

rrp: £16.99
£12.65
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
My Garden World by Monty Don

My Garden World [9781473666559]

'From a very early age I loved the countryside as much as any garden and was fascinated by the life that I saw all around me from trees, wildflowers, …

rrp: £20.00
£13.98
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Summerwater cover photo

Summerwater [9781529035438]

'Sharp, searching, thoroughly imagined, utterly of the moment . . . it throws much contemporary writing into the shade' Hilary Mantel Set in an isola…

rrp: £14.99
£10.43
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.