Christmas Shop Now Open
Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £24.95
£20.56
(You save £4.39 )
Availability:
Delivery After Christmas
Add to Wish List

Renwick Invitational 2016: Visions and Revisions [9781911282020]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Based on the seventh instalment of the biennial Renwick Invitational, this striking volume, presents the work of Steven Young Lee, Kristen Morgin, Jennifer Trask, and Norwood Viviano. The four selected artists work in a remarkable variety of media including porcelain, raw clay, bone, gold, glass, metal, found objects and mineral pigments. Their visual sensibilities draw on sources ranging from traditional Asian pottery to vintage Americana, and from the romance of the Victorian Era to the algorhythmic precision of the computer. Together, they engage a current fascination in American craft with change, transformation, ruin, and reinvention.
more
less
SKU:
9781911282020
ISBN13:
9781911282020
Availability:
Delivery After Christmas
Publisher:
D Giles Ltd
Publication:
04-Apr-2017
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
0
Weight:
400 Grams
Rent a Bridesmaid cover photo

Rent a Bridesmaid [9780440870241]

Tilly can't believe it when her best friend Matty is asked to be a bridesmaid. In Tilly's favourite daydream, she's wearing the most beautiful bridesm…

rrp: £7.99
£7.97
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Release Me cover photo

Release Me [9781472206053]

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who's ne…

rrp: £8.99
£8.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Reptiles and Amphibians cover photo

Reptiles and Amphibians [9780241285015]

Silver award winner in the MadeForMums Awards 2017 children's books series category. Find out all about wriggling reptiles and amazing amphibians! DK…

rrp: £7.99
£6.07
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days