Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £9.99
£8.99
(You save £1.00 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Add to Wish List

Release Your Anger: Swear Words and Insults to Colour Your Anger Away [9780753545669]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Sometimes you just need to ****ing swear.

In a unique twist to the adult colouring phenomenon, here are over thirty-five creative and intricate designs that feature classic and wonderfully original insults, exclamations and swear words to help you relax and let go of the stressful situations in your life.

WARNING: Contains seriously colourful language! Includes words such as ****, ****, ******* and ********.  

Not suitable for children. 


AUTHOR: James Alexander is the bestselling author behind the sweary colouring book phenomenon and creator of the hilarious Release Your Anger and Memos to Shitty People, among other sweary and sensational titles. At the beginning of 2016, inspired by the self-publishing and colouring book trends, James brought his distinct style and a unique collection of rude and explicit phrases to delight and de-stress colouring fans across the globe. Visit James and sign up for the newsletter at swearybook.com

more
less
SKU:
9780753545669
ISBN13:
9780753545669
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
James Alexander
Publisher:
Virgin Books
Publication:
28-Jul-2016
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
80
Stock Status:
In stock
Weight:
330 Grams
Renovating for Profit cover photo

Renovating for Profit [9780091896003]

Ever wondered which home improvements make a real difference to the value of your home? Thought about converting the loft but felt unsure about whethe…

rrp: £32.00
£23.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Release Me cover photo

Release Me [9781472206053]

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who's ne…

rrp: £9.99
£9.72
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Rent a Bridesmaid cover photo

Rent a Bridesmaid [9780440870241]

Tilly can't believe it when her best friend Matty is asked to be a bridesmaid. In Tilly's favourite daydream, she's wearing the most beautiful bridesm…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Research Methods for Law cover photo

Research Methods for Law [9781474403214]

Drawing on actual research projects, Research Methods for Law discusses how legal research as process impacts on research as product. The author team …

rrp: £29.99
£29.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Revolting Rhymes cover photo

Revolting Rhymes [9780141374123]

I guess you think you know this story. You don't. The real one's much more gory. From Cinderella and Goldilocks to Little Red Riding Hood and the…

rrp: £5.99
£5.53
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Regeneration [9780141030937]

Regeneration [9780141030937]

Regeneration is Pat Barker's classic, Man Booker Prize-nominated novel of World War I and trauma. Craiglockhart War Hospital, Scotland, 1917, and army…

rrp: £8.99
£7.68
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days