Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £12.99
£12.29
(You save £0.70 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

Release [9781406331172]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
The most personal and tender novel yet from Patrick Ness, the twice Carnegie Medal-winning author of A Monster Calls. The most personal and tender novel yet from Patrick Ness, the twice Carnegie Medal-winning author of A Monster Calls. It's Saturday, it's summer and, although he doesn't know it yet, everything in Adam Thorn's life is going to fall apart. But maybe, just maybe, he'll find freedom from the release. Time is running out though, because way across town, a ghost has risen from the lake...This uplifting coming-of-age novel will remind you what it's like to fall in love.
more
less
SKU:
9781406331172
ISBN13:
9781406331172
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Patrick Ness
Publisher:
Walker Books Ltd
Publication:
04-May-2017
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
288
Stock Status:
Available to order
Weight:
428 Grams
Show Stopper cover photo

Show Stopper [9781407179674]

A dazzling, high-octane read filled with death-defying acrobatics, circus crowds with an appetite for disaster, and two forbidden teenage lovers tryin…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Fragments of the Lost cover photo

Fragments of the Lost [9780241344422]

A suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars an…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
The Hate U Give cover photo

The Hate U Give [9781406372151]

A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century. Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood …

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Vanilla cover photo

Vanilla [9781338100921]

In this emotionally raw novel written in verse, Vanilla and Hunter have been dating since seventh grade. They came out together, navigated …

rrp: £14.99
£13.18
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Access All Awkward cover photo

Access All Awkward [9781407186825]

The brand new, laugh-out-loud bestseller. Funny, sunny, feel-good fiction with a cool festival vibe! Bella Fisher is stuck in EXAM HELL…

rrp: £6.99
£6.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
A Monster Calls cover photo

A Monster Calls [9781406376524]

The bestselling novel about love, loss and the power of story-telling from the twice Carnegie Medal-winning Patrick Ness, soon to be a major motion pi…

rrp: £7.99
£7.60
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Release Me cover photo

Release Me [9781472206053]

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who's ne…

rrp: £9.99
£9.72
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Release cover photo

Release [9781406378696]

The most personal and tender novel yet from Patrick Ness, the twice Carnegie Medal-winning author of A Monster Calls. It's Saturday, it's summer an…

rrp: £7.99
£7.72
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days