Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Browse Our Biggest Ever SALE!

Categories

  • Paper Butterflies cover photo

Paper Butterflies [9781405275392]

£7.99 £6.39
(You save £1.60)
Stand By Me meets We Were Liars - a heartbreaking and stunning breakout novel for teenagers from the award-nominated author of Seed. June's life at home with her stepmother and stepsister is a dark one - and a secret one. Not even her father knows about it. She's trapped like a butterfly in a net. But then she meets Blister, a boy in the woods. And in him, June recognises the tiniest glimmer of hope that perhaps she can find a way to fly far, far away from home and be free. Because every creature in this world deserves their freedom ...but at what price? Paper Butterflies is an unforgettable read, perfect for fans of Lisa Williamson's The Art of Being Normal, Jandy Nelson, Sarah Crossan and Louise O'Neill. Lisa Heathfield launched her writing career with Seed, her stunning YA debut about a cult. Before becoming a mum to her three sons, she was a secondary school English teacher and loved inspiring teenagers to read. Paper Butterflies is her beautiful and heart-breaking second novel. Lisa lives in Brighton.
LESS
MORE
SKU:
9781405275392
Availability:
Special Order: Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Shipping:
Free UK Delivery
QUANTITY:
Author:
Lisa Heathfield
Publisher:
Egmont Books Ltd
Publication:
30-Jun-2016
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
320

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Back to Top