Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £22.00
£14.95
(You save £7.05 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Add to Wish List

Natural Flava: Quick & Easy Plant-Based Caribbean Recipes [9781526631879]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This delicious, vibrant Caribbean-influenced cookbook from the bestselling duo behind Original Flava includes over 100 easy recipes.

Craig and Shaun McAnuff are all about maximum flava, and these are recipes that are filling and flava-ful, and just happen to be vegan too. Think Potato and chickpea curry with roti, Jerk cauliflower wings, Coconut, black-eyed pea and sweet potato stew, and Plantain cookies.

Caribbean food makes for brilliant vegan dishes because it relies on fresh and vibrant fruit and veg from plantain to pineapple. Jamaican food also has an authentic vegan history with the Rastafarian Ital diet. Ital is a natural, unprocessed, plant-based diet used to promote wellness.

Natural Flava brings together Ital inspiration, punchy Caribbean flava and quick and easy recipes in this feel-good cookbook..

INSTAGRAM:

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by A Great Read (@agreatreaduk)

AUTHOR: Craig and Shaun McAnuff, raised in London and of Jamaican descent, are bringing Caribbean food to the modern kitchen. In April 2016, they launched the Original Flava brand, sharing videos of themselves cooking simple Caribbean recipes that amassed a huge following. originalflava.com

more
less
SKU:
9781526631879
ISBN13:
9781526631879
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
Craig McAnuff
Publisher:
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publication:
06-Jan-2022
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
256
Stock Status:
In stock
Weight:
996 Grams
Wahala: Set to be the most talked-about book of 2022 cover photo

Wahala [9780857527783]

*** We have limited numbers of signed copies of this incredible new book! *** SEX AND THE CITY with a killer edge for fans of QUEENIE, EXPE…

rrp: £14.99
£10.68
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Whole Vegetable cover photo

The Whole Vegetable [9780241465134]

PREORDER YOUR COPY OF THE WHOLE VEGETABLE, a stunning compendium of seasonal recipes to celebrate our most versatile, vibrant and sustainable ingredie…

rrp: £25.00
£16.98
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.