null
Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.82
(You save £0.17 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

My Husband's Wife: The Sunday Times Top 10 Bestselling Thriller [9780241256480]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
FIRST COMES LOVE. THEN COMES MARRIAGE. THEN COMES MURDER. The Sunday Times Top 10 Bestselling Thriller 'My head's still spinning from all the twists!' Mark Edwards What if your life was built on a lie? When lawyer Lily marries Ed, she's determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind. But when she takes on her first criminal case, she starts to find herself strangely drawn to her client. A man who's accused of murder. A man she will soon be willing to risk everything for. But is he really innocent? And who is she to judge? MY HUSBAND'S WIFE is a thriller with so many twists you won't be able to put it down, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Clare Mackintosh and C. L. Taylor. 'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes 'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors 'Twisty, feverish and utterly gripping, My Husband's Wife is the perfect summer read' Eva Dolan 'This thrilling page-turner kept me guessing till the very end' Katerina Diamond 'A fantastic and powerful novel of heart-pounding suspense, expertly written to draw the reader in and never let go! ' Kathryn Croft 'I have been thoroughly immersed in this novel...full of unexpected twists I didn't see coming! ' Luana Lewis 'My Husband's Wife had me gripped from the first page to the last. A fascinating cast of characters, each concealing a dark secret...' Ava Marsh 'Gripping and compelling, My Husband's Wife is a fascinating tale that you will think about long after turning the final page' Rowan Coleman 'My Husband's Wife is a thrilling page-turner that chronicles the nightmarish dynamics within a marriage.' Sarah Ward 'Corry has written a very impressive debut. I couldn't put it down!' LJ Ross 'A dark and gripping thriller that vibrates with tension. Jane Corry has created an exciting and complex tale that sank its teeth into me on the first page and never let go...A must-read for thriller lovers' Kate Furnivall '[A] roller coaster of suspense and intrigue...A cleverly constructed novel in which we have no idea who we can trust' Rosanna Ley 'The two strong women characters and the twists and turns of the plot will keep you on the edge of your seat right through to the surprising and shocking ending' Mavis Cheek 'Pick up this book and you won't be able to put it down. A fast-moving story of drama, suspense and emotional entanglement with a good sprinkling of evil threaded through' Sandra Howard 'A compelling thriller! I thoroughly enjoyed every fast turning page' Vanessa Ronan, author of The Last Days of Summer 'A gripping page turner that twists and turns right until the very end' Catherine Alliott
AUTHOR: Jane Corry is a former magazine journalist who spent three years working as the writer-in-residence of a high security prison for men. She had never been inside a jail before and this often hair-raising experience helped inspire her Sunday Times bestselling psychological thrillers, Blood Sisters and My Husband's Wife.Jane is a regular life story judge for the Koestler Awards given to prisoners for art and writing. Until recently, Jane was a tutor in creative writing at Oxford University, and she now runs writing workshops in her local area of Devon and speaks at literary festivals all over the world. She has three grown up children and writes the 'Diary of a First-Time Grandmother' column for the Daily Telegraph.
more
less
SKU:
9780241256480
ISBN13:
9780241256480
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Jane Corry
Publisher:
Penguin Books Ltd
Publication:
25-Aug-2016
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
544
Stock Status:
Available to order
Weight:
373 Grams
Truth or Dare cover photo

Truth or Dare [9780751550542]

Darren Richards opened his eyes to find himself duct-taped to a chair with a crossbow pointing at him. Behind the crossbow is a hooded figure wearing…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
My Husband's Wives cover photo

My Husband's Wives [9781786693099]

Paul Starr, Ireland's leading cardiologist dies in a car crash with a pregnant young woman by his side. United in their grief and the love of one man,…

rrp: £12.99
£12.29
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
The Girlfriend cover photo

The Girlfriend [9781509821525]

'A taut psychological thriller, the evil chillingly drawn' - Karen Rose, New York Times Bestselling author A girl. A boy. His mother. And the lie…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
My Sister's Bones cover photo

My Sister's Bones [9780241977262]

'COMPELLING AND INTRIGUING, RIGHT FROM THE VERY FIRST PAGE' Sharon Bolton The one person you should trust is lying to you...Kate Rafter is a successf…

rrp: £8.99
£8.82
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
My Husband's Wife cover photo

My Husband's Wife [9781784977788]

Once a week, Rosie Tipcott counts her blessings. She goes to sit on her favourite bench on the north Devon cliffs, and thanks her lucky stars for her …

rrp: £7.99
£7.60
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days