Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £6.99
£6.62
(You save £0.37 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List

Miss Hazeltine's Home for Shy and Fearful Cats [9781406362398]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
From Kate Greenaway shortlisted illustrator Birgitta Sif and acclaimed new author, Alicia Potter, comes a tale with many tails, perfect for cat lovers everywhere! This book is full of scaredy cats. Cats terrified of mice, cats frightened of birds; cats who can't pounce, cats who won't purr. Miss Hazeltine takes them all into her Home for Shy and Fearful Cats and she teaches them everything she knows: Bird Basics , How Not to Fear the Broom and how to Hold your tails high! Arch your backs! Think good thoughts! But under the bed hides nervous little Crumb...Will Miss Hazeltine be able to help the most shy and fearful kitty of them all? Stunningly illustrated, this is a story about conquering your fears, being brave and finding your moment to shine.
more
less
SKU:
9781406362398
ISBN13:
9781406362398
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Alicia Potter
Publisher:
Walker Books Ltd
Publication:
07-Jul-2016
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
40
Weight:
210 Grams
How to Stop Time cover photo

How to Stop Time [9781782118619]

'I am old. That is the first thing to tell you. The thing you are least likely to believe. If you saw me you would probably think I was about forty, b…

rrp: £12.99
£10.37
Not currently available.
Miss You cover photo

Miss You [9781509819959]

Get to know Tess and Gus in Kate Eberlen's first novel, Miss You. A Radio 2 Book Club Choice 2016 Tess and Gus are meant to be. They just haven't me…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
A Monster Calls cover photo

A Monster Calls [9781406339345]

The monster showed up just after midnight. As they do. But it isn't the monster Conor's been expecting. He's been expecting the one from his nightmare…

rrp: £9.99
£9.07
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Paper Butterflies cover photo

Paper Butterflies [9781405275392]

Stand By Me meets We Were Liars - a heartbreaking and stunning breakout novel for teenagers from the award-nominated author of Seed. June's life at ho…

rrp: £7.99
£7.32
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Subway Love cover photo

Subway Love [9781406353204]

Two souls destined to love ...divided by time. A brilliant novel for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Sliding Doors. If her parents had never div…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Not currently available.
Seed cover photo

Seed [9781405275385]

'Trust Us' the Kindreds tell Pearl and so she does. A thrilling story of life in a cult. Fifteen-year-old Pearl has lived her whole life protected wit…

rrp: £7.99
£7.32
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days