This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Mercy [9781444754599]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Exploring highly charged emotional and ethical issues, MERCY is the thought-provoking novel from New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult. There is no doubt that Jamie Macdonald killed his wife. But was it murder, or mercy? The case divides the small town of Wheelock. For Police Chief Cameron Macdonald, there's no question that he should be tried and face life imprisonment for Murder One. But Jamie's victim was dying of cancer. He claims she asked for his help to die. And there are those who believe he has suffered enough ...
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.45
(You save £0.54 )
Availability:
Not currently available.
SKU:
9781444754599
ISBN13:
9781444754599
Availability:
Not currently available.
Author:
Jodi Picoult
Publisher:
Hodder Paperback
Publication:
21-Nov-2013
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
464
Weight:
800 Grams
Doctor cover photo

Doctor [9781501338175]

Object Lessons is a series of short, beautifully designed books about the hidden lives of ordinary things. A 3-year-old asks her physician father …

rrp: £9.99
£9.92
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Jelly cover photo

Jelly [9781848126732]

A warm, feel-good story for 9+ about taking a leap of faith when life feels wobbly. Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy. Jelly, aged 11, is the life…

rrp: £6.99
£6.05
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Second Glance cover photo

Second Glance [9781444754445]

NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR Jodi Picoult returns with a compelling novel about loss and grief, and who has the right to decide whether a life is wor…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Not currently available.
Mercy cover photo

Mercy [9781405912655]

Mercy by Jussi Adler-Olsen is Scandinavia's new bestselling crime writing sensation. At first the prisoner scratches at the walls until her fingers bl…

rrp: £9.99
£7.54
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
2666 cover photo

2666 [9780330447430]

Written with burning intesity in the last years of Roberto Bolano's life, 2666 has been greeted across the world as the great writer's masterpiece, su…

rrp: £12.99
£12.15
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days