This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Maths Test: Year 3 [9781407159829]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Check your child's progress with these new format National Curriculum SATs tests. These practice tests are designed to check children's level of understanding at the end of Year 3. Each pack comes with two complete practice tests and an accompanying Guidance and Mark Scheme booklet. These practice tests have a similar look and feel to the new Key Stage 2 Mathematics SATs test, to help familiarise children with both the content and format of these tests. The tests can be used to track progress in school, but can also be used in the home. The Guidance and Mark Scheme provides advice for parents and carers on how to use the tests and how to support children in preparing for them. Scholastic National Curriculum Revision Year 3 is also available, offering children the opportunity to check their progress across the Mathematics curriculum and to develop the skills they need for these national tests.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.51
(You save £0.48 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781407159829
ISBN13:
9781407159829
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Ann Montague-Smith
Publisher:
Scholastic
Publication:
03-Dec-2015
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
161
Weight:
500 Grams
Box Hill cover photo

Box Hill [9781913097233]

On the Sunday of his eighteenth birthday, in 1975, Colin takes a walk on Box Hill, a biker hang-out. There he accidentally trips over Ray, a biker tak…

rrp: £9.99
£7.05
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Georgian Portraits cover photo

Georgian Portraits [9781785353628]

Georgian Portraits chronicles everyday life in the Republic of Georgia in the decade that followed the Rose Revolution of 2003. Recent anthropological…

rrp: £12.99
£12.21
Not currently available.
Fugitive 13 cover photo

Fugitive 13 [9781409175964]

Pre-order the explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair today - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.Aydin Torka…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days