Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £4.99
£4.69
(You save £0.30 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Add to Wish List

Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 5-6 [9781408183328]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Each book in this exciting new series contains more than 800 mental maths questions specially devised to boost children's confidence by providing plenty of practice of all the key aspects of the national curriculum. The structure of each test follows the same pattern but the questions get progressively more difficult as children work their way through the book. Tips provided by 'Digit' the dog and word puzzles in the form of 'Andrew Brodie Brain Booster' boxes provide extra elements to support children's learning and challenge them further. Fun stickers featuring Digit the dog for every page make sure children are rewarded for their efforts!
more
less
SKU:
9781408183328
ISBN13:
9781408183328
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Author:
Andrew Brodie
Publisher:
Andrew Brodie Publications
Publication:
26-Sep-2013
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
48
Weight:
207 Grams
Martyr cover photo

Martyr [9781848540781]

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, MARTYR is the first of Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. …

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
The Blood of the Martyrs cover photo

The Blood of the Martyrs [9780862411923]

Introduced by Donald Smith. Set in Rome during Nero's reign of terror, The Blood of the Martyrs is a disciplined historical novel tracing the destruct…

rrp: £14.00
£9.53
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days