This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 5-6 [9781408183328]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Each book in this exciting new series contains more than 800 mental maths questions specially devised to boost children's confidence by providing plenty of practice of all the key aspects of the national curriculum. The structure of each test follows the same pattern but the questions get progressively more difficult as children work their way through the book. Tips provided by 'Digit' the dog and word puzzles in the form of 'Andrew Brodie Brain Booster' boxes provide extra elements to support children's learning and challenge them further. Fun stickers featuring Digit the dog for every page make sure children are rewarded for their efforts!
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £4.99
£4.69
(You save £0.30 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781408183328
ISBN13:
9781408183328
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Andrew Brodie
Publisher:
Andrew Brodie Publications
Publication:
26-Sep-2013
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
48
Weight:
207 Grams
Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 7-8 cover photo

Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 7-8 [9781408183366]

Each book in this exciting new series contains more than 800 mental maths questions specially devised to boost children's confidence by providing plen…

rrp: £4.99
£4.69
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Let's Not Age, Let's Just Marinate cover photo

Let's Not Age, Let's Just Marinate [9781786855121]

`We might be older, but nobody said we were wiser.' Let's Not Age, Let's Just Marinate brings together the best of Bev Williams' cheeky but charmin…

rrp: £6.99
£6.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Book of American Martyrs cover photo

A Book of American Martyrs [9780008221713]

`The story of Trump's America' Daily Mail Two families. Two faces of America. One violent crime that will bitterly di…

rrp: £10.99
£10.47
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
St George Blood and Martyrs cover photo

St George Blood and Martyrs [9781905496075]

A blend of history, legend and artistic creativity that replays the legend of St George and the Dragon as symbolic of the greatest persecution that th…

rrp: £8.99
£5.03
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Martyr cover photo

Martyr [9781848540781]

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, MARTYR is the first of Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. …

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 8-9 cover photo

Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 8-9 [9781408183373]

Each book in this exciting new series contains more than 800 mental maths questions specially devised to boost children's confidence by providing plen…

rrp: £3.99
£3.75
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 10-11 cover photo

Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 10-11 [9781408183427]

Each book in this exciting new Andrew Brodie series contains more than 800 mental maths questions specially devised to boost children's confidence by …

rrp: £4.99
£4.69
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 6-7 cover photo

Let's Do Mental Maths for Ages 6-7 [9781408183335]

Each book in this exciting new series contains more than 800 mental maths questions specially devised to boost children's confidence by providing plen…

rrp: £4.99
£4.69
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Cox's Book of Modern Saints and Martyrs cover photo

Cox's Book of Modern Saints and Martyrs [9780826487889]

The classic Fox's Book of Martyrs has long been regarded as a source of spiritual inspiration with its stories of those prepared to die for their fa…

rrp: £13.99
£12.11
Not currently available.
The Blood of the Martyrs cover photo

The Blood of the Martyrs [9780862411923]

Introduced by Donald Smith. Set in Rome during Nero's reign of terror, The Blood of the Martyrs is a disciplined historical novel tracing the destruct…

rrp: £12.00
£9.43
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days