This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Ignite Me [9781405291774]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world . . . but that's not all he wants with her. PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES: Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading. - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down. - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature! -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver! - Teenreads.com Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi
AUTHOR: Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.59
(You save £0.40 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781405291774
UPC:
9781405291774
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Tahereh Mafi
Publisher:
Electric Monkey
Publication:
05-Apr-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
320
The Earth, My Butt, and Other Big Round Things cover photo

The Earth, My Butt, and Other Big Round Things [9781408897058]

Fifteen-year-old Virginia feels like a fat, awkward outsider in her perfect family, especially next to her golden-boy big brother Byron. She's got a l…

rrp: £7.99
£7.97
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Unravel Me cover photo

Unravel Me [9781405291767]

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyar…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Shatter Me cover photo

Shatter Me [9781405291750]

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyar…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Sam and Ilsa's Last Hurrah cover photo

Sam and Ilsa's Last Hurrah [9781405284011]

Sam and Ilsa Kehlmann have spent most of their high school years throwing dinner parties, and now they've prepared their final blowout, just before gr…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Ikigai: Discover Your Reason For Being cover photo

Ikigai: Discover Your Reason For Being [9781781318294]

Embrace the Japanese concept of ikigai and discover a renewed sense of purpose. Be mindful of small pleasures each day to build a more enjoyable and f…

rrp: £8.99
£6.33
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Avenged cover photo

Avenged [9780062396648]

With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera's New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilli…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
She, Myself and I cover photo

She, Myself and I [9781847159427]

Her body is intact, but her brain is dead. I have essentially the opposite problem. Eighteen-year-old Rosa is on the verge of the greatest change…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Beyond a Darkened Shore cover photo

Beyond a Darkened Shore [9780062666260]

Vikings meets Frostblood in this romantic historical fantasy stand-alone from author Jessica Leake. The ancient land of Eirinn is mired in war. Cia…

rrp: £12.99
£12.34
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
I Was Born for This cover photo

I Was Born for This [9780008244095]

The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For Angel Rahimi…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Inferno cover photo

Inferno [9781848456860]

Don't miss the epic conclusion to Julie Kagawa's Talon Saga as Ember, Riley and Garrett face off against Dante and the Talon dragon clones. …

£7.99
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days