This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

I Write to Tell You of a Baby Boy Born Only Yesterday . . . . [9781908337214]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
This is the first ever retrospective of David Eustace, one of the world's leading photographers. This eclectic mix of portraiture, landscape, and social observation has been hotly anticipated by the media and public for years. The title of this book is the first line of the agency's letter to David Eustace's parents, informing them that a baby boy had been born and was available for adoption. It represents the beginning of his journey.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £60.00
£48.70
(You save £11.30 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781908337214
UPC:
9781908337214
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
David Eustace
Publisher:
Clearview
Publication:
01-Oct-2014
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
256
If: A Treasury of Poems for Almost Every Possibility cover photo

If: A Treasury of Poems for Almost Every Possibility [9780857865571]

If you need cheering up...If you need guidance...If you want to laugh...If you need courage...Sometimes only a poem will do. In this magical new coll…

rrp: £20.00
£12.19
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days

If I Knew You Were Going to be This Beautiful, I Never Would Have Let You Go [9781472221650]

An outstanding debut for readers of Jennifer Egan, Alice Hoffman and Anne Tyler, set in a Long Island community in the early 1970s. 'Nostalgic, utter…

rrp: £14.99
£12.48
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
I Shall Wear Midnight: A Tiffany Aching Novel cover photo

I Shall Wear Midnight: A Tiffany Aching Novel [9780552576338]

Tiffany Aching is a witch alone. Well, that's how she feels. Everyone seems so, apart. People respect her, but also fear her. There are loads of secre…

rrp: £7.99
£6.91
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
I'll Love You Always cover photo

I'll Love You Always [9781408873328]

How long will I love you? A second is too short. A second is no time for a love of this sort. A minute is no better, for minutes fly by! They're gone…

rrp: £11.99
£10.11
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
I'm Feeling Scared cover photo

I'm Feeling Scared [9781408171837]

A thought-provoking series that encourages children to deal with feelings, talk about their emotions, and cope with difficult situations. Each book lo…

rrp: £8.99
£8.49
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
I Had an Interesting French Artist to See Me This Summer: Emily Carr and Wolfgang Paalen in British Columbia cover photo

I Had an Interesting French Artist to See Me This Summer: Emily Carr and Wolfgang Paalen in British Columbia [9781927958780]

I Had an Interesting French Artist to See Me This Summer: Emily Carr and Wolfgang Paalen in British Columbia brings together new research concerning …

rrp: £12.99
£12.72
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days

I, Partridge: We Need to Talk About Alan [9780007449187]

Journalist, presenter, broadcaster, husband, father, vigorous all-rounder: Alan Partridge. Star of action blockbuster Alpha Papa; a man with a fascina…

rrp: £8.99
£7.36
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
I Hunt Killers cover photo

I Hunt Killers [9780552167901]

You're seventeen years old and your father is the most notorious serial killer America has ever produced. He brought you up. Taught you everything he …

rrp: £8.99
£7.43
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
I Will Always Write Back: How One Letter Changed Two Lives cover photo

I Will Always Write Back: How One Letter Changed Two Lives [9780316241335]

It started as an assignment. Everyone in Caitlin's class wrote to an unknown student somewhere in a distant place. Martin was lucky to even receive a …

rrp: £8.99
£8.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Ice: Nature and Culture cover photo

Ice: Nature and Culture [9781780239057]

Ice has played a prominent role in the history of the earth and its living communities for millennia. We have had fun with and on ice, battled over ic…

rrp: £14.95
£14.22
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days