Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £12.99
£11.83
(You save £1.16 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

His Dark Materials: The Amber Spyglass [9781407191201]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Without this child, we shall all die. Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild and carefree among scholars of Jordan College, Oxford. The destiny that awaits her will take her to the frozen lands of the Arctic, where witch-clans reign and ice-bears fight. Her extraordinary journey will have immeasurable consequences far beyond her own world... The first volume in Philip Pullman's incredible HIS DARK MATERIALS trilogy, re-issued with a striking newly-designed cover by Chris Wormell to celebrate the publication of THE BOOK OF DUST.
more
less
SKU:
9781407191201
ISBN13:
9781407191201
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Philip Pullman
Publisher:
Scholastic
Publication:
05-Jul-2018
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
544
Stock Status:
Available to order
Weight:
620 Grams
A Tale of Two Kitties cover photo

A Tale of Two Kitties [9781407186672]

Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is still learning a few tricks of the trade. If only the Chief would th…

rrp: £8.99
£8.11
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Bug Bear cover photo

Bug Bear [9781848694521]

One bothersome bug needs a warm place to stay - and Bear's thick fur looks perfect. What a kerfuffle! Will Bear ever get this wiggly, tickly Bug to bu…

rrp: £6.99
£6.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
The Life and Death Parade cover photo

The Life and Death Parade [9781784295271]

Strange rituals, hauntings and the occult collide in this darkly memorable YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill, Sarah Waters and Donna Tar…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days