Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.30
(You save £0.69 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

He Will Find You [9780008310059]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Read the new crime thriller that reviewers have called:

`Brilliant!'
`Unputdownable!'
`Heart-stopping!'
`One heck of a read'
`Just so addictive!'

No matter where you hide...

Kaitlyn Best is stuck in a rut. So when she discovers she's pregnant after a one-night-stand with Alex, her school crush, she throws caution to the wind and accepts his offer to make a new life together in the depths of the Lake District, far from her home... and her demons.

He will find you.

But Alex is not what he seems. And when Kaitlyn's world begins to crumble before her eyes, she realises she barely knows the man she has agreed to spend the rest of her life with.

Since Alex won't tell her his secrets, Kaitlyn vows to find them out for herself. But when she uncovers the truth, she realises she has made a terrible mistake...

Following her 2017 bestselling psychological thriller Those Who Lie, Diane Jeffrey is back with another chilling story of domestic suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Sandie Jones.

Praise for He Will Find You

`Tense and compelling, a genuinely thrilling read'
Elizabeth Haynes

`Brimming with tension, riddled with doubt and suspicion, insidious and compelling with a terrifying ending that had me catching my breath'
Sue Fortin

`A tense, gripping domestic noir that shows just how fast the dream of a new life can turn into your worst nightmare'
T.M. Logan


AUTHOR:

Diane Jeffrey grew up in North Devon, in the United Kingdom. She now lives in Lyon, France with her husband and their three children, Labrador, cat and kitten. THOSE WHO LIE, her debut psychological thriller, was a Kindle bestseller in the USA, Canada and Australia and in the top 100 Kindle books in the UK. HE WILL FIND YOU, set in the Lake District and Somerset and published in August 2018, is her second novel.
Diane is an English teacher. When she's not working or writing, she likes swimming, running and reading. She loves chocolate, beer and holidays. Above all, she enjoys spending time with her family and friends.
Readers can follow Diane on Twitter @dianefjeffrey
or on Facebook.com/dianejeffreyauthor

more
less
SKU:
9780008310059
ISBN13:
9780008310059
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Diane Jeffrey
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Publication:
18-Oct-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
336
Stock Status:
Available to order
Weight:
220 Grams
Find You First cover photo

Find You First [9780008332044]

One will change your life.One will end it.Who will...FIND YOU FIRST? It's a deadly race against time... Tech billionaire Miles has more money than he…

rrp: £20.00
£15.76
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Bearskin: A Novel cover photo

Bearskin: A Novel [9780062742803]

WINNER OF THE 2019 EDGAR FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL Bearskin is visceral, raw, and compelling-filled with sights, smells, and sounds truly observed. It's a…

rrp: £8.99
£8.30
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days