This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

God Is With Us [9780762466528]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Little ones are sure to find comfort that God is always with them in this charming holiday-themed book in a brand-new series by bestselling author Amy Parker.

God Is With Us provides young children with the comfort of knowing God is never far away in this charming, sweet, and heartfelt book. With warm, rhyming verse, bestselling author Amy Parker reassures young hearts by introducing them to the awesome characteristics of an Almighty God.

With a soft-focus on Christmas, Parker's book offers reminders of how God is present during this very special season while also hinting that He's close by year-round. Part of a series, God Is With Us is sure to be read and cherished all year long.


AUTHOR: Amy Parker has written more than 30 books for children, teens, and adults with more than a million copies sold, including the bestselling A Night Night Prayer, Thank You, God, for Mommy, and Thank You, God, for Daddy. She is also the author of Running Press Kids's Tiny Blessings board book series. She has collaborated with authors such as New York Times bestselling authors Stephen and Alex Kendrick as well as her own son. Two of these collaborations-Firebird and Courageous Teens-are recipients of the Christian Retailing's Best Awards. She lives in Murfreesboro, TN, with her husband and sons.

Ramona Kaulitzski is a freelance illustrator specializing in vector art and digital painting. She lives in Emsdetten, Germany.

more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £6.99
£6.57
(You save £0.42 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780762466528
ISBN13:
9780762466528
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Amy Parker
Publisher:
Running Press Kids
Publication:
14-Nov-2019
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
28
Weight:
420 Grams
A Long Petal of the Sea cover photo

A Long Petal of the Sea [9781526615909]

That September 2, 1939, the day of the Spanish exiles' splendid arrival in Chile, the Second World War broke out in Europe. Victor Dalmau is a young …

rrp: £16.99
£12.98
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Inexpressible Island cover photo

Inexpressible Island [9780007441693]

They were ready for anything ... except the end. The must-read conclusion to Paullina Simons' epic End of Forever saga. Julian has lost eve…

rrp: £8.99
£8.85
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Wartime Christmas cover photo

A Wartime Christmas [9781409178491]

The first in a heartfelt trilogy of wartime sagas, following the highs and lows of the staff at Edwardes Hotel. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and R…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Nothing More Dangerous cover photo

Nothing More Dangerous [9781529327069]

In a small town where loyalty is valued above all, defying unspoken rules can be deadly. A coming-of-age novel for fans of Crooked Letter, Crooked Let…

rrp: £14.99
£13.26
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
To Be the Best cover photo

To Be the Best [9780008365608]

The enthralling sequel to Barbara Taylor Bradford's universally loved novels, A Woman of Substance and Hold The Dream. Set in Y…

rrp: £8.99
£8.85
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Hold the Dream cover photo

Hold the Dream [9780008365592]

The continuing story of Emma Harte, indomitable heroine of A Woman of Substance. Emma Harte is now eighty years old and ready t…

rrp: £8.99
£8.85
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
This Is Yesterday cover photo

This Is Yesterday [9781472154019]

Alone and adrift in London, Peach is heading into her mid-forties with nothing to show for her youthful promise but a stalled art career and the stopg…

rrp: £14.99
£13.26
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Blotto, Twinks and the Intimate Revue cover photo

Blotto, Twinks and the Intimate Revue [9781472128270]

A quick trip to the capital goes horribly wrong when Blotto and Twinks get accidentally involved in London's criminal underworld...It starts innocentl…

rrp: £8.99
£8.31
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
The Wedding on Mistletoe Island cover photo

The Wedding on Mistletoe Island [9781409189794]

One week before Fliss's wedding and all her old friends are back on Mistletoe Island to celebrate... Fliss cannot wait to get married, but before sh…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
The Christmas Wedding cover photo

The Christmas Wedding [9780008287757]

Holding the letter in trembling hands, Daisy’s future crumbled before her – the words engraved on her heart forever. The village of Littl…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days