This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

French-Language Road Cinema: Borders, Diasporas, Migration and 'New Europe' [9781474426015]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Focusing on a corpus of films from France, Belgium and Switzerland, French-language Road Cinema contends that nowhere is the impulse to remap the spaces and identities of 'New Europe' more evident than in French-language cinema.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £19.99
£18.79
(You save £1.20 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781474426015
ISBN13:
9781474426015
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Michael Gott
Publisher:
Edinburgh University Press
Publication:
31-Jul-2017
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
256
Weight:
800 Grams
Frida Kahlo: Making Her Self Up cover photo

Frida Kahlo: Making Her Self Up [9781851779604]

In 1954, following her death, Frida Kahlo's possessions were locked away in the Casa Azul in Mexico City, her lifelong home. Half a century later, her…

rrp: £35.00
£27.51
Not currently available.
Frequent Hearses cover photo

Frequent Hearses [9781448216895]

Stars, starlets, floozies and factotums of the film world - Gervase Fen suspects them all. When young actress Gloria Scott throws herself from Wate…

rrp: £8.99
£7.81
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Freefall: the explosive thriller cover photo

Freefall: the explosive thriller [9781472233516]

ONE RULE. TRUST NO-ONE. This explosive, pulse-racing thriller is perfect for fans of JACK REACHER and ORPHAN X, with a story as unexpected as a sni…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Not currently available.