This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Fragments of the Lost [9780241344422]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
A suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why. Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere - in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the dragonfly necklace in his jeans pocket . . . the one she gave him for safe keeping on that day. His mother asked her to pack up his things - even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together. But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all. Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the night he died?
AUTHOR: Megan Miranda is the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls. She has also written several books for young adults, including Fracture, Hysteria, Vengeance, and Soulprint. She grew up in New Jersey, graduated from MIT, and lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.22
(You save £0.77 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780241344422
UPC:
9780241344422
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Megan Miranda
Publisher:
Penguin Books Ltd
Publication:
05-Apr-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
400
Access All Awkward cover photo

Access All Awkward [9781407186825]

The brand new, laugh-out-loud bestseller. Funny, sunny, feel-good fiction with a cool festival vibe! Bella Fisher is stuck in EXAM HELL…

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Tender cover photo

Tender [9781407164304]

Touching on mental health, family, friendship and the pressures that teenage carers face, as author Cat Clarke says, TENDER is a compas…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Shell cover photo

Shell [9781407180250]

What if you thought you had died, only to wake up in someone else's body? When Lucy, a teen diagnosed with terminal cancer wakes up ca…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Lord of Shadows cover photo

Lord of Shadows [9781471116650]

BOOK TWO OF THE DARK ARTIFICES - A SHADOW HUNTERS NOVEL - FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR Would you trade your soul mate for y…

rrp: £12.99
£12.34
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Fragments [9780007465231]

Fragments [9780007465231]

Fighting to stop a war that could destroy everyone alive...Kira Walker nearly died searching for the RM cure, but the battle for survival is only just…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Show Stopper cover photo

Show Stopper [9781407179674]

A dazzling, high-octane read filled with death-defying acrobatics, circus crowds with an appetite for disaster, and two forbidden teenage lovers tryin…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Release cover photo

Release [9781406331172]

The most personal and tender novel yet from Patrick Ness, the twice Carnegie Medal-winning author of A Monster Calls. The most personal and tender no…

rrp: £12.99
£12.34
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Fragments of a Lost Homeland: Remembering Armenia cover photo

Fragments of a Lost Homeland: Remembering Armenia [9781784532116]

The Armenian world was shattered by the 1915 genocide. Not only were thousands of lives lost but families were displaced and the narrative threads tha…

rrp: £22.50
£18.91
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Fragile Lives: A Heart Surgeon's Stories of Life and Death on the Operating Table cover photo

Fragile Lives: A Heart Surgeon's Stories of Life and Death on the Operating Table [9780008196783]

SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA BIOGRAPHY PRIZE THE SUNDAY TIMES NO.2 BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE BMA PRESIDENT'S AWARD 2017 An incredible memoir from one of t…

rrp: £8.99
£7.69
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Editing Emma: Online You Can Choose Who You Want to be: If Only Real Life Were So Easy... cover photo

Editing Emma: Online You Can Choose Who You Want to be: If Only Real Life Were So Easy... [9780008220976]

`According to Netflix, this is NOT how my teenage life is supposed to look.' When Emma Nash is ghosted by love of her life Leon…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days