Categories

 Loading... Please wait...

Categories

Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Fragments of the Lost cover photo

Fragments of the Lost [9780241344422]

£7.99 £6.38
(You save £1.61)
A suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why. Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere - in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the dragonfly necklace in his jeans pocket . . . the one she gave him for safe keeping on that day. His mother asked her to pack up his things - even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together. But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all. Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the night he died?
AUTHOR: Megan Miranda is the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls. She has also written several books for young adults, including Fracture, Hysteria, Vengeance, and Soulprint. She grew up in New Jersey, graduated from MIT, and lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children.
LESS
MORE
SKU:
9780241344422
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days This item is in stock, ready for dispatch.
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days This item can be ordered in from our suppliers, and should normally be dispatched within 7 days.
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days This item is temporarily out of stock, but we expect more to arrive from the supplier. You can place an order for this product and we will dispatch it as soon as more arrive.
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days This item has not yet published. Stock will be sent at release.
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days This item is temporarily out of stock for an unknown period. You can place an order for this product but there may be a lengthy delay in fulfillment.
Shipping:
Free UK Delivery
QUANTITY:
Author:
Megan Miranda
Publisher:
Penguin Books Ltd
Publication:
02-Apr-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
400

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Need help? Tel: 01373 823451 • Email us at websales@agreatread.co.uk or Live Help

Back to Top