This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Forget Me Not: A Gripping, Heart-Wrenching Thriller Full of Emotion and Twists! [9780008312923]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Readers are calling it `CHILLING', `GRIPPING', `TWISTY' `10 STARS!!!'

Don't miss the new crime thriller everyone will be talking about this year!

WHAT HAPPENED TO NORA?

When Maddie met Nora, their friendship felt as easy as breathing. And when Nora disappeared, all the air went with her. Without her best friend, Maddie's life became impossible.

Ten years later, Nora is still missing and Maddie is still searching. People have been questioned. People have even been accused. But no one has managed to find Nora.

Then, in the same spot where Nora went missing, the murdered body of Nora's little sister is found. Convinced this is no coincidence, Maddie resolves to uncover the killer and find Nora - dead or alive.

But will she be able to cope, when we learn what really happened to Nora...?

An exciting debut psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Liane Moriarty and Lisa Jewell.

What people are saying about Forget Me Not:

`Emotive, clever and compelling' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House

`Perfectly paced and beautifully written' June Taylor, author of Keep Your Friends Close

`Terrific writing, intelligent plotting and memorable characters' Liz Loves Books

`This mystery gets better and better as the pages turn' Amanda's Book Review

`10 Stars!! I just finished this and wow. This one made me cry. I have so much to say and not sure where to start' Melissa, Goodreads

`A+ for Forget Me Not' Ali, NetGalley reviewer

`The ending shocked me' Lea, NetGalley reviewer

`It will grab you from the first chapter' Kim, NetGalley reviewer

`Taut, chilling, twisty, thrill ride' Johnna, NetGalley reviewer

`If you love a good mystery psychological thriller, then I would highly recommend this' Jacqueline, NetGalley reviewer

`A definite 5* read for me' Ann, Goodreads

`Rollercoaster of a read' Tracey, NetGalley reviewer

`Lots of little twists and turns' Karen, NetGalley reviewer


AUTHOR:

A. M. Taylor lives and writes in London. When not making up stories, she writes copy for a living and can most often be found drinking coffee, watching Netflix, and trying to keep up with a never ending TBR pile. She's been obsessed with mysteries ever since Nancy Drew first walked into her life and would probably have attempted to become a private detective at some point, if only it didn't involve actually having to talk to people. She has a cat called Domino, ambitions of owning a dog one day, and is as obsessed with My Favorite Murder as you probably are.

more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.91
(You save £0.08 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780008312923
ISBN13:
9780008312923
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
A. M. Taylor
Publisher:
One More Chapter
Publication:
13-Dec-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
336
Weight:
220 Grams
Past Tense cover photo

Past Tense: (Jack Reacher 23) [9780857503626]

JACK REACHER NEVER LOOKS BACK . . . UNTIL NOW. The most hotly anticipated paperback thriller of the year follows our hero Jack Reacher on a quest int…

rrp: £8.99
£8.27
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
The Bad Daughter: A gripping psychological thriller with a devastating twist cover photo

The Bad Daughter: A gripping psychological thriller with a devastating twist [9781785763830]

STRANGER. LIAR. KILLER? YOU CANT TRUST THE BAD DAUGHTER . . . Robin Davis hasn't spoken to her family in six years. Not since it happened. Th…

rrp: £7.99
£7.54
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Slugger cover photo

Slugger [9781782272199]

It's summer in Stockholm, and the city is sweltering in the grip of a rare heatwave while fascists and communists beat each other bloody in the street…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
The Girl in the Moon cover photo

The Girl in the Moon [9781788545662]

Terry Goodkind introduces his most unforgettable and deadly character yet. For fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. Angela Constantine is a girl born…

rrp: £8.99
£7.91
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
The Favourite Sister cover photo

The Favourite Sister [9781509839971]

From the author of the bestselling debut novel of 2015, Luckiest Girl Alive, comes Jessica Knoll's thriller, The Favourite Sister, featuring a pair of…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Blood Cruise: A thrilling summer chiller from the new Stephen King cover photo

Blood Cruise: A thrilling summer chiller from the new Stephen King [9781786487803]

'Blood Cruise is terrifying and terrifying real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist' - Elizabeth Hand, author of Generatio…

rrp: £18.99
£17.11
Not currently available.

I Spy: My Life in MI5 [9781509864096]

Tom Marcus spent years of his life working covertly against those who want to do us harm. Now, for the first time, he tells the full story of what it…

rrp: £18.99
£12.54
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Between the Orange Groves: Sun, Sand and Secrets in this Gorgeous Beach Read from the Author of Among the Lemon Trees cover photo

Between the Orange Groves: Sun, Sand and Secrets in this Gorgeous Beach Read from the Author of Among the Lemon Trees [9781509889723]

From Nadia Marks, the bestselling author of Among the Lemon Trees and Secrets Under the Sun, comes Between the Orange Groves, a moving tale of desire,…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Upheaval: How Nations Cope with Crisis and Change cover photo

Upheaval: How Nations Cope with Crisis and Change [9780241003398]

In his landmark international bestsellers Guns, Germs and Steel and Collapse, Jared Diamond transformed our understanding of what makes civilisations …

rrp: £25.00
£18.50
Not currently available.
What It Takes: How I Built a $100 Million Business Against the Odds cover photo

What It Takes: How I Built a $100 Million Business Against the Odds [9780241297209]

Draw inspiration from Raegan Moya-Jones' empowering journey and learn how to take the leap into entrepreneurship. Raegan Moya-Jones is one of today's…

rrp: £14.99
£11.28
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days