Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £9.99
£9.39
(You save £0.60 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Add to Wish List

Five Red Herrings [9781473621350]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
The seventh book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by writer and crime reviewer Barry Forshaw - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. Lord Peter Wimsey bent down over General Fentiman and drew the Morning Post gently away from the gnarled old hands. Then, with a quick jerk, he lifted the quiet figure. It came up all of a piece, stiff as a wooden doll ...But how did the general die? Who was the mysterious Mr X who fled when he was wanted for questioning? And which of the general's heirs, both members of the Bellona Club, is lying? 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James
more
less
SKU:
9781473621350
ISBN13:
9781473621350
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Author:
Dorothy L Sayers
Publisher:
Hodder Paperback
Publication:
16-Jun-2021
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
384
Weight:
273 Grams
Five Run Away Together cover photo

Five Run Away Together [9780340681084]

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series. In their third adve…

rrp: £6.99
£6.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days