Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Sagas

Show Navigation
  • A Christmas Gift [9780007506316]

    A Christmas Gift [9780007506316]

    The third in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. As the daughte…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • A Christmas Promise [9780007361557]

    A Christmas Promise [9780007361557]

    An emotional and heart-warming portrayal of the lives of four women living in wartime London. For the girls living at No.13 Article Row, the war years…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • A Cornish Homecoming cover photo

    A Cornish Homecoming [9780349424019]

    The perfect treat for fans of Downton Abbey, Poldark and Dilly Court - discover the third novel in a heart-warming new series set in the 1920s in a gl…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.97
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 02-Dec-2021
  • A Cornish Inheritance cover photo

    A Cornish Inheritance [9780349423982]

    The perfect treat for fans of Downton Abbey, Poldark and Dilly Court - discover the first in a heartwarming new series set in the 1920s in a glamorous…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Cornish Promise cover photo

    A Cornish Promise [9780349423999]

    The perfect treat for fans of Downton Abbey, Poldark and Dilly Court - discover the second in a heartwarming new series set in the 1920s in a glamorou…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Country Girl cover photo

    A Country Girl [9780008173548]

    A must-read sweeping saga, full of intrigue, romance and page-turning drama . . . Marigold Bingham, though promised to Algie Stokes, the lo…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Not currently available.
  • A Cuckoo in Candle Lane cover photo

    A Cuckoo in Candle Lane [9781409178767]

    A Cuckoo in Candle Lane, is Sunday Times bestseller Kitty Neale's first novel, a powerful drama of family life set in post-war London.When Elsie and B…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Cut Above cover photo

    A Cut Above [9780747266747]

    For Kacie Cooper, life in Leicester in 1959 is almost perfect. She is the top stylist in a reputable hair salon, and her husband Dennis is dreaming of…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Dark and Distant Shore cover photo

    A Dark and Distant Shore [9781781859032]

    'An ancient brooding castle...a dispossessed child...a lifelong passion for one errant man...wars, crises and feuds...' WASHINGTON POST. Reay Tannahil…

    rrp: £10.00
    £9.95
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Daughter's Choice cover photo

    A Daughter's Choice [9780091956387]

    Seventeen year old Katie is about to discover a devastating family secret...Katie is the apple of her mother's eye and is being groomed to take over t…

    rrp: £12.99
    £5.63
    Not currently available.
  • A Daughter's Disgrace cover photo

    A Daughter's Disgrace [9780007587933]

    A heartrending story of family shame from Sunday Times bestseller, Kitty Neale. A gritty London tale, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Nadine Dorries …

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.94
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • A Daughter's Dream cover photo

    A Daughter's Dream [9780008168643]

    Heartache and hardship in London's East End, from the bestselling author of The Orphans of Halfpenny Street Amy Robinson and her fiance Mat…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.03
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • A Daughter's Duty cover photo

    A Daughter's Duty [9780091952921]

    She's bound by her duty to her family...Forced to leave school at the age of fourteen, young Rose Sharpe's dreams of independence are ruined by her do…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.61
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Daughter's Gift cover photo

    A Daughter's Gift [9780091949174]

    A family torn apart. A daughter's courage...When Elizabeth and her four sibling are orphaned, she and her brother are sent to a children's home; their…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Daughter's Price cover photo

    A Daughter's Price [9780552175760]

    She thought she was finally safe. But a roof over her head comes with a price to pay... Laura Cannock is on the run. Suspected of killing her bully…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Daughter's Price cover photo

    A Daughter's Price [9781787632288]

    She thought she was finally safe. But a roof over her head comes with a price to pay... Laura Cannock is on the run. Suspected of killing her bully…

    rrp: £20.00
    £15.66
    Not currently available.
  • A Daughter's Secret cover photo

    A Daughter's Secret [9781785039348]

    Can she escape her mother's scandalous past? Cath Raine and her sister have had a difficult childhood. Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Daughter's Shame cover photo

    A Daughter's Shame [9781785034886]

    `You'll have to sit with the orphans,' she said. `On the bottom table.' Lily pulled her coat tight. `I'm not an orphan. I have a Mam.' `But you have…

    rrp: £13.99
    £6.57
    Not currently available.
  • A Daughter's Sorrow cover photo

    A Daughter's Sorrow [9780008168582]

    Heartache and hardship in London's East End, from the bestselling author of The Orphans of Halfpenny Street Bridget has always been the one…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.03
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • A Different World cover photo

    A Different World [9780749016036]

    1939. Warsaw, Poland. Pilot Jan Grabowski receives orders that take him to the heart of the escalating conflict. He leaves behind his wife, Rulka, who…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.66
    Not currently available.