Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Sagas

Show Navigation
  • The Silent Lady cover photo

    The Silent Lady [9780552146852]

    The woman who presented herself at the offices of the respectable firm of London solicitors was, the receptionist decided, clearly a vagrant who had b…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.61
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • The Victory Girls cover photo

    The Victory Girls [9780008441999]

    Spring 1944. As the Allied forces push on towards longed-for victory, Lily Collins yearns to join up and do her bit. But where does her duty lie?…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The Voice of an Angel cover photo

    The Voice of an Angel [9780552177184]

    Born into poverty, Katie Mulholland is forced to find work as a maid in the house of a wealthy family. But the beautiful young girl captures the eye o…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • The Wartime Midwives cover photo

    The Wartime Midwives [9781405936194]

    1939. Mary Vale, a grand and imposing Mother and Baby Home, sits on the remote Fylde coast in Lancashire. Its doors are open to unmarried women who…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • To Love and to Cherish cover photo

    To Love and to Cherish [9780755371839]

    The 'Catherine Cookson of Liverpool (Northern Echo), Lyn Andrews, is at her compelling best in this dramatic saga perfect for readers of Maureen Lee …

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Not currently available.
  • Under the Mistletoe cover photo

    Under the Mistletoe [9781529123883]

    ALL YOU NEED THIS CHRISTMAS: THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING NEW SERIES FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNNLiverpool, 1940When war comes to Brit…

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.86
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Under the Mistletoe cover photo

    Under the Mistletoe [9781787463035]

    ALL YOU NEED THIS CHRISTMAS: THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING NEW SERIES FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNNLiverpool, 1940When war …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.15
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Violet's Children cover photo

    Violet's Children [9781409137351]

    Liverpool, 1950. They say you can choose your friends, but you can't choose your family. Yet when Violet Duffy is asked to give a home to the orphaned…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.35
    Not currently available.
  • When Christmas Bells Ring cover photo

    When Christmas Bells Ring [9780099591030]

    The new Christmas bestseller from Katie Flynn; the UK's bestselling saga author Liverpool 1938. It's Christmas in the Courts, and single mother Roshee…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.43
    Not currently available.
  • Yesterday's Girl cover photo

    Yesterday's Girl [9780340840825]

    The Great War opened up an exciting new career for Vi in London. But that was yesterday. Now, the war's over, her husband is dead and she needs to pic…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Yesterday's Shadows cover photo

    Yesterday's Shadows [9780755342266]

    A powerful and moving new saga from this popular author Kate Cleary feels no sorrow when her brutal father dies. At last she will be free from him, ev…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Blackpool Christmas cover photo

    A Blackpool Christmas [9780751577181]

    THE WAR IS OVER, BUT WILL CHRISTMAS BE ENOUGH TO BRING THEM TOGETHER? The brand new novel by bestselling author Mary Wood, writing as Maggie Mason 'In…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Blackpool Christmas cover photo

    A Blackpool Christmas [9780751577921]

    'In the grand tradition of sagas set down by the late and great Catherine Cookson'Jean Fullerton on Blackpool LassThe third and final book in the Sand…

    rrp: £20.99
    £18.65
    Not currently available.
  • A Brighter Day Tomorrow cover photo

    A Brighter Day Tomorrow [9781472238337]

    A BRIGHTER DAY TOMORROW is a heartwarming and poignant saga from Pam Evans, set in London during the Second World War. Perfect for readers of Kitty Ne…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.79
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • A Broken Family cover photo

    A Broken Family [9781847562449]

    A gritty tale of family and a love that holds no bounds, from the best-selling author of Nobody's Girl and A Father's Revenge. Celia Frost has always …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days