This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Sagas

Show Navigation
  • The Magdalen cover photo

    The Magdalen [9780857502414]

    Esther Doyle is a young Irish girl growing up in a small fishing community in Connemara in the 1950s. Her life is a stable one, bound by the slow rhyt…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.32
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The September Girls cover photo

    The September Girls [9780752865324]

    Two families - and their secrets ...A superb Liverpool saga from bestselling author Maureen Lee In Liverpool, on a stormy September night in 1920, tw…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Shipyard Girls cover photo

    The Shipyard Girls [9781784754631]

    Sunderland, 1940, and the women go to the shipyards to do their bit for the war effort. Polly never dreamed she would be able to work in the shipyards…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The Silent Lady cover photo

    The Silent Lady [9780552146852]

    The woman who presented herself at the offices of the respectable firm of London solicitors was, the receptionist decided, clearly a vagrant who had b…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.43
    Not currently available.
  • The Wartime Midwives cover photo

    The Wartime Midwives [9781405936194]

    1939. Mary Vale, a grand and imposing Mother and Baby Home, sits on the remote Fylde coast in Lancashire. Its doors are open to unmarried women who…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • To Love and to Cherish cover photo

    To Love and to Cherish [9780755371839]

    The 'Catherine Cookson of Liverpool (Northern Echo), Lyn Andrews, is at her compelling best in this dramatic saga perfect for readers of Maureen Lee …

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Not currently available.
  • Under the Mistletoe cover photo

    Under the Mistletoe [9781529123883]

    ALL YOU NEED THIS CHRISTMAS: THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING NEW SERIES FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNNLiverpool, 1940When war comes to Brit…

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.86
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Sale
    Under the Mistletoe cover photo

    Under the Mistletoe [9781787463035]

    ALL YOU NEED THIS CHRISTMAS: THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING NEW SERIES FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNNLiverpool, 1940When war …

    rrp: £7.99
    Was: £7.51
    Now: £7.15
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Violet's Children cover photo

    Violet's Children [9781409137351]

    Liverpool, 1950. They say you can choose your friends, but you can't choose your family. Yet when Violet Duffy is asked to give a home to the orphaned…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.35
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days