This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Sagas

Show Navigation
  • Cradle of Thorns cover photo

    Cradle of Thorns [9781472245366]

    Cradle of Thorns by Josephine Cox, the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lonely Girl and Whistledown Woman, is a classic spell-binding tale of escape…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.58
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Sale
    Daughters of Liverpool cover photo

    Daughters of Liverpool [9780241371244]

    Liverpool 1868. Alice, a trainee nurse, has just given birth to a baby girl outside of wedlock. The child is beautiful but she feels adrift and misse…

    rrp: £6.99
    Was: £6.57
    Now: £5.93
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Dilly's Hope cover photo

    Dilly's Hope [9781472117847]

    Hardworking widow Dilly Carey has struggled out of poverty to make a successful life for herself. Surrounded by her children and grandchildren, Dilly …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Dilly's Lass cover photo

    Dilly's Lass [9781472117809]

    Years ago Dilly made the devastating decision to give her baby daughter to wealthy local family, the Farthings. She is still living with the consequen…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • East End Christmas, An cover photo

    East End Christmas, An [9780751562170]

    Carla Scofield has looked after her family since she was a teenager but it's never been a bother because there isn't anything she wouldn't do for thos…

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.63
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Easterleigh Hall at War cover photo

    Easterleigh Hall at War [9780099567967]

    This is the second novel in a compelling new series set in County Durham just before and during the First World War. England is at war and Easterleigh…

    rrp: £13.99
    £8.21
    Not currently available.
  • Escape by Moonlight cover photo

    Escape by Moonlight [9780749013134]

    Summer, 1939. The de Lacey family of Nayton Manor believe they are ready for the changes the war will bring. Elizabeth, the eldest daughter, is due t…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.66
    Not currently available.
  • Far From Home cover photo

    Far From Home [9780099560470]

    It is 1940 and Staff Nurse Polly Brown has been granted a posting at Cliffehaven Memorial Hospital on the south coast to be near her badly injured hus…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.61
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Love on the Waterways cover photo

    Love on the Waterways [9781784756925]

    ***PRE-ORDER NOW*** THE SECOND NOVEL IN MILLY ADAMS' BRAND NEW SAGA SERIES. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Nancy Revell. March 1944, West …

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.98
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Maggie cover photo

    Maggie [9781444767193]

    Fall in love with Lena Kennedy's remarkable first novel...Spanning four decades and four generations, this compelling family saga reveals the extraord…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Mermaids Singing cover photo

    Mermaids Singing [9781784752514]

    A GRIPPING AND ULTIMATELY UPLIFTING SAGA SET IN TURN-OF-THE-CENTURY LONDON FROM A WONDERFUL TALENT ... Born into poverty and living under the roof …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • One Snowy Night cover photo

    One Snowy Night [9781509898084]

    From the top-ten bestselling author of Beneath a Frosty Moon, Rita Bradshaw, comes One Snowy Night, a sweeping family saga set in the inter-war period…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days