Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Sagas

Show Navigation
  • As Time Goes By cover photo

    As Time Goes By [9780008162351]

    Be swept away by the latest heart-breaking tale of courage and resilience from the author of The Forget-Me-Not Child, and The Child on the Doorstep. …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • A Girl Can Dream [9780007359257]

    A Girl Can Dream [9780007359257]

    A dramatic and emotional story of one woman's story to keep her family together. For fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. When Meg's mother dies in ch…

    rrp: £10.99
    £10.65
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • A Little Learning cover photo

    A Little Learning [9780007547821]

    Can an ordinary girl dare to be different? The compelling new bestseller from Birmingham's Queen of FictionJanet is determined to make something of he…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • A Sister's Promise [9780007226023]

    A Sister's Promise [9780007226023]

    A heartrending saga of a sister separated from her baby brother by tragedy and prejudice, who will brave the Blitz to bring him to safety Molly's life…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.76
    Not currently available.
  • A Strong Hand to Hold cover photo

    A Strong Hand to Hold [9780007547760]

    A heartbreaking tale of love and loss in a time of war, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Jenny O'Leary is devastated one morning in 1…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.94
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Another Man's Child [9780007359271]

    Another Man's Child [9780007359271]

    Another best-selling family drama from the author of If You Were the Only Girl and A Strong Hand to Hold. Celia Mulligan is in love with farm hand And…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.94
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Love Me Tender [9780007547784]

    Love Me Tender [9780007547784]

    A heartrending tale of love and tragedy during The Birmingham Blitz. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. For Kathy O'Malley, life has no…

    rrp: £12.99
    £11.75
    Not currently available.
  • Pack Up Your Troubles cover photo

    Pack Up Your Troubles [9780007547807]

    The latest heartrending tale of hope and heartache from bestselling author Anne Bennett. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Maeve Brann…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.94
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The Child Left Behind [9780007226085]

    The Child Left Behind [9780007226085]

    A moving family drama of one young woman's fight to survive, to find her long-lost relatives and to find a place to call home Bridgette has been hurt …

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.76
    Not currently available.
  • The Forget-Me-Not Child cover photo

    The Forget-Me-Not Child [9780008162313]

    A story of struggle and hardship and one girl's battle for survival from the best-selling author of If You Were the Only Girl and Another Man's Child.…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days