This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Sagas

Show Navigation
  • Sale
    Rag-and-Bone Christmas cover photo

    Rag-and-Bone Christmas [9780008287870]

    Paradise Row, London. December 1865. Snow is falling fast and Sally Suggs is working tirelessly to bring in enough money to keep bread on the table. …

    rrp: £7.99
    Was: £7.18
    Now: £6.73
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Temptation of Gracie cover photo

    The Temptation of Gracie [9781471169618]

    THE EXTRAORDINARY NEW NOVEL FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHORNever give up on your dreams, no matter how long you hold on to them . . . When Gr…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • A Ration Book Daughter cover photo

    A Ration Book Daughter [9781838950927]

    Not even the Blitz can shake a mother's love.Cathy was a happy, blushing bride when Britain went to war with Germany three years ago. But her youthful…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.66
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The Shopgirl's Soldier cover photo

    The Shopgirl's Soldier [9781471185496]

    A brand new wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Val Wood Southampton, 1905 Young Ellie-May and Jack are best friends, having …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The Surplus Girls cover photo

    The Surplus Girls [9781786499677]

    Manchester, 1922.Belinda Layton is a surplus girl. One of the many women whose dreams of marriage perished in the Great War, with the death of her bel…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.66
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The Titanic Sisters cover photo

    The Titanic Sisters [9781786490643]

    A sweeping and heartfelt novel of the Titanic, and its impact on one family in Ireland and America To follow her dreams, she must sacrifice everythin…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.66
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days