This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

January Sale NOW ON!
Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Sagas

Show Navigation
  • Across the Mersey cover photo

    Across the Mersey [9780007265282]

    From the author of The Grafton Girls comes the story of one Liverpool family preparing for the onslaught of World War Two, but feuding amongst themsel…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • As Time Goes by cover photo

    As Time Goes by [9780007209699]

    The Liverpool-based World War II saga from the 'new Katie Flynn' When Sam Grey joins the ATS, and is posted to Liverpool she wants to show that she's …

    rrp: £10.99
    £10.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Child of the Mersey cover photo

    Child of the Mersey [9780007550807]

    A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. For the ordinary people of Empire Street, life…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Christmas for the District Nurses cover photo

    Christmas for the District Nurses [9780008272272]

    A dramatic and heart-warming new novel set in the Blitz, from the bestselling author Annie Groves. The East End of London has been devastat…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • London Belles [9780007361502]

    London Belles is a tale of four very different young women thrown together by war. Finding freedom and independence - as well as love, passion and hea…

    rrp: £10.99
    £10.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • My Sweet Valentine [9780007361533]

    An emotional portrayal of the lives of four women as Valentine's day approaches, in 1941 wartime London 'Life brought enough problems and upsets for y…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Only a Mother Knows [9780007361571]

    A compelling novel about four young women in wartime London, from the best-selling author of London Belles and My Sweet Valentine. In Article Row, in …

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Some Sunny Day cover photo

    Some Sunny Day [9780007209651]

    Forbidden love and family secrets In World War Two Liverpool in the heartrending new saga from the author of Goodnight Sweetheart. Rosie has grown up …

    rrp: £12.99
    £12.88
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • The District Nurses of Victory Walk cover photo

    The District Nurses of Victory Walk [9780008272210]

    The compelling new bestseller from the author of The Mersey Daughter and Winter on the Mersey. Alice Lake has arrived in London from Li…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • The Heart of the Family [9780007265909]

    The much-loved author of ACROSS THE MERSEY tells of Liverpool under bombardment as never before - but the Campion family refuses to give in. The Campi…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • The Mersey Daughter: A Heartwarming Saga Full of Tears and Triumph cover photo

    The Mersey Daughter: A Heartwarming Saga Full of Tears and Triumph [9780007550845]

    The brand new Wartime drama novel from bestselling author Annie Groves, perfect for fans of Christmas on the Mersey and Child of the Mersey Rita Kenne…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Wartime for the District Nurses cover photo

    Wartime for the District Nurses [9780008272241]

    The compelling new bestseller from the author of The Mersey Daughter and Winter on the Mersey. Alice Lake and her friend Edith have had eve…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • When the Lights Go on Again cover photo

    When the Lights Go on Again [9780007265947]

    The tide is turning, but on the home front, the battle is far from over for the Campions...Autumn 1944, the allies are invading Italy. On the home fro…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Winter on the Mersey: A Heartwarming Christmas Saga cover photo

    Winter on the Mersey: A Heartwarming Christmas Saga [9780007550869]

    The dramatic story of a young woman's war - full of heartache and triumph from the bestselling author of Christmas on the Mersey and London Belles …

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days