This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Historical romance

Show Navigation
  • Cicely's Sovereign Secret cover photo

    Cicely's Sovereign Secret [9781910208373]

    Lancastrian King Henry VII has a dark secret, a secret that his Yorkist foe, Jack de la Pole, Earl of Lincoln, is determined to discover. But Jack is …

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Not currently available.
  • City of Bells, A: The Cathedral Trilogy cover photo

    City of Bells, A: The Cathedral Trilogy [9781473655898]

    The story of a quiet cathedral town, of an orphan who finds a new home, of two people who fight to separate themselves from the ghost of a man whose m…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Not currently available.
  • Claimed For The Highlander's Revenge cover photo

    Claimed For The Highlander's Revenge [9780263277081]

    His revenge will ruin her... Can his passion set her free? Sold into marriage to repay a f…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.43
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Colonel Brandon's Diary cover photo

    Colonel Brandon's Diary [9780709094746]

    At the age of eighteen, James Brandon's life is set fair. He is in love with his father's ward, Eliza, and he is looking forward to a lifetime of happ…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Not currently available.
  • Colonel Sandhurst to the Rescue cover photo

    Colonel Sandhurst to the Rescue [9781780333212]

    A case of mistaken identity is transformed into a case of true love!As usual, the poor relations are in need of money to finance the hotel and this ti…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.60
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Contracted As His Countess cover photo

    Contracted As His Countess [9780263269451]

    From a recluse secluded in a castle... ...to his Countess! Cloistered away in a castle since birth,…

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.63
    Not currently available.
  • Conveniently Wed To The Viking cover photo

    Conveniently Wed To The Viking [9780263277067]

    Strangers on the run Now they must wed! AUTHOR: Michelle Styles writes warm, witty and intimate his…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.43
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Counting on a Countess: The Most Outrageous Regency Romance of 2019 That Fans of Vanity Fair and Poldark Will Adore cover photo

    Counting on a Countess: The Most Outrageous Regency Romance of 2019 That Fans of Vanity Fair and Poldark Will Adore [9780008272623]

    `Delightful banter and delicious passion...simply divine', New York Times bestselling author Tessa Dare The Scandalous Ladies of London ser…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Courtier in the Royal House of Stuart cover photo

    Courtier in the Royal House of Stuart [9781912575466]

    Toby Bennet, a ten year-old orphan boy from the back streets of Black Friars, London, saves the life of the Prince of Wales by preventing an attack fr…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Not currently available.
  • Cousin Kate cover photo

    Cousin Kate [9780099490951]

    Kate Malvern, rescued from penury by her aunt Minerva, hardly knows what to expect at Staplewood - the grand household is so very different from a lif…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.18
    Not currently available.
  • Cry to Dream Again cover photo

    Cry to Dream Again [9781846884375]

    In 1930s Greater London, Shirley is a talented ballerina who dreams of becoming a principal dancer at the Sadler's Wells Ballet Company. Yet one summe…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.50
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Crystal Gardens: Number 1 in series cover photo

    Crystal Gardens: Number 1 in series [9780749956424]

    Welcome to the sensational new Ladies of Lantern Streetseries by Amanda Quick, where the lives of the Victorian gentry are filled with secrets - and s…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dancing At Midnight: Number 2 in series cover photo

    Dancing At Midnight: Number 2 in series [9780749939137]

    Lady Arabella Blydon has beauty and a brain, and she's tired of men who can see only one without the other.When a suitor tells Arabella he's willing t…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Daphne cover photo

    Daphne [9781849014885]

    Daphne Armitage is the acknowleged beauty of that family of renowned belles, but beauty is more than skin deep.Black-haired, exquisite Daphne is certa…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.37
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dare to Love a Duke cover photo

    Dare to Love a Duke [9780008272654]

    The outrageous new book in the Scandalous Ladies of London series that's perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair. For a d…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Daring and the Duke cover photo

    Daring and the Duke [9780349420394]

    New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean returns with the final book in the Bareknuckle Bastards series focusing on the third brother Duke and …

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Darling Beast cover photo

    Darling Beast [9780349406497]

    A MAN CONDEMNED . . .Falsely accused of murder and mute from a near-fatal beating, Apollo Greaves, Viscount Kilbourne has escaped from Bedlam. With th…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.37
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Daughter of the Tide cover photo

    Daughter of the Tide [9781789543261]

    It is 1939 and the eve of the Second World War when the handsome sailor Ewan Mackinnon returns to his childhood home on the remote Hebridean island of…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.91
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Devil's Bride: Number 1 in series cover photo

    Devil's Bride: Number 1 in series [9780749937164]

    When Devil, the most infamous member of the Cynster family, is caught in a compromising position with plucky governess Honoria Wetherby, he astonishes…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Devil's Moon cover photo

    Devil's Moon [9781455556663]

    In a flawless blend of history and romance, USA Today bestselling author Amanda Scott transports readers again to the Scottish Borders with the second…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days