Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Erotic fiction

Show Navigation
  • Master Professor cover photo

    Master Professor [9781472242709]

    Master Professor is the first book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electri…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.60
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Mistress Extreme cover photo

    Mistress Extreme [9781908006929]

    SHE TORMENTS HIM TO THE EXTREME...AND BEYONDDavid falls under the hypnotic influence of stunning dominatrix, Mistress Isabella. She pushes him to his …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Nexus [9780141399102]

    Nexus [9780141399102]

    Nexus is the third volume of the scandalous trilogy The Rosy Crucifixion, Henry Millers major life work. The exhilarating final volume of Henry Miller…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.46
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • One More Kiss cover photo

    One More Kiss [9780751551600]

    His hands weren't quite so gentle now . . .Amelia Ashton has made it. The singer-songwriter is one of the biggest recording stars of her time - but th…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.83
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Over Exposed cover photo

    Over Exposed [9781472217837]

    Stephanie Julian once again delivers heart with heat in the latest installment of her Salon Games series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenn…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.95
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Plexus cover photo

    Plexus [9780141399126]

    Plexus is the second volume of the scandalous trilogy The Rosy Crucifixion, Henry Miller's major life work. Exploring one mans desperate desire for fr…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.43
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Quiver cover photo

    Quiver [9780749959043]

    The Thinking Woman's EroticaQuiver's twelve interlinked short stories explore desire in all its complexity, and transport us into a world of love, pow…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Rebel Bride cover photo

    Rebel Bride [9781444752441]

    He is under her spell...Hugh Beaufort, favoured courtier of King Henry VIII, likes his women quiet and biddable. Susannah Tyrell is neither of these t…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Release cover photo

    Release [9781472200471]

    For fans for Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. A sexy, thrilling erotic romance from the New York Times ebook bestselling author of the Because Yo…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.60
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days