Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Erotic fiction

Show Navigation
  • Exposed to You cover photo

    Exposed to You [9781472200570]

    From the New York Times ebook bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, for fans for Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Maya Banks.…

    rrp: £10.99
    £10.37
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Fire After Dark cover photo

    Fire After Dark [9781444765502]

    The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the best…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • First Touch cover photo

    First Touch [9780751564105]

    When Emily Wayborn receives an answerphone message from her former best friend Amber, she knows something is seriously wrong. Emily hasn't spoken to A…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Heated cover photo

    Heated [9781472215130]

    Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, the brand erotic ro…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Ignited cover photo

    Ignited [9781472215154]

    Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • In Too Deep cover photo

    In Too Deep [9780753541272]

    I just want a taste of you. Or a touch. My fantasies about you plague my every waking hour. My only comfort is imagining that similar fantasies might …

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.32
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Jane Eyrotica cover photo

    Jane Eyrotica [9780749959425]

    'Holding my gaze, he removed a curtain tie from one of the bedsteads. I was confused when he uttered huskily, Put your hands out in front of you. I …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • Justine [9780007300440]

    Justine [9780007300440]

    'Justine' was the Marquis de Sade's first novella, written in 1787, whilst imprisoned for two weeks in the Bastille. Although published anonymously, d…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.30
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Knight's Mistress cover photo

    Knight's Mistress [9781782062912]

    Katherine Hart is thrilled to be recruited by Knight Enterprises, the most prestigious venture-capital company in the world. That is, until she makes …

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days