This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Erotic fiction

Show Navigation
  • Adele cover photo

    Adele [9780571331956]

    Adele appears to have the perfect life. A respected journalist, she lives in a flawless Parisian apartment with her surgeon husband and their young so…

    rrp: £12.99
    £7.99
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The 120 Days of Sodom cover photo

    The 120 Days of Sodom [9780141394343]

    A new translation of Sade's most notorious, shocking and influential novel. This disturbing but hugely important text has influenced countless indivi…

    rrp: £12.99
    £8.48
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Girl Walks into a Bar, A: Choose Your Own Erotic Destiny cover photo

    Girl Walks into a Bar, A: Choose Your Own Erotic Destiny [9780751552577]

    *A CHOOSE YOUR OWN DESTINY NOVEL*When your friend cancels on your girls' night out at the last moment, you suddenly find yourself all dressed up and a…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Little Birds cover photo

    Little Birds [9780141183404]

    Anais Nin's second volume of erotic short stories is broader in scope, encompassing the entire breadth of human sensuality. Each of the 13 stories cap…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen cover photo

    Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen [9781841955827]

    In 2002, an amateur Jane Austen scholar, while staying at a Hertfordshire estate, stumbled upon a hidden cache of manuscript pages and made an extraor…

    rrp: £7.99
    £5.92
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Agent Provocateur: The Secret Life of I: An Erotic Novella cover photo

    Agent Provocateur: The Secret Life of I: An Erotic Novella [9781862057463]

    I's story is really a personal diary. Too shy to create a 'blog' the author prefers to hide behind the anonymity of the printed word. This is her stor…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Awakening cover photo

    Awakening [9781908766717]

    This is the story of Claire Ryan and Evan Lang. 35-year-old Claire joins a local book club for romance readers in order to get over the breakdown of h…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beautiful Bombshell cover photo

    Beautiful Bombshell [9781476755090]

    When Max, Henry, and Will steal Bennett away for a weekend of shenanigans and strippers in Vegas, the first stop of the night doesn't go at all as pla…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beautiful Player cover photo

    Beautiful Player [9781476751405]

    When Hanna Ziggy Bergstrom moves to New York City for graduate school, Will Sumner thinks his responsibilities to his best friend's nerdy little sis…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beauty's Kingdom cover photo

    Beauty's Kingdom [9780751561661]

    Years before the erotic novel became a phenomenon, Anne Rice wrote the bestselling Sleeping Beauty trilogy. It is now twenty years since the fabled …

    rrp: £20.00
    £15.89
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beauty's Punishment: Number 2 in series cover photo

    Beauty's Punishment: Number 2 in series [9780751551044]

    An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.This sequel to The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty resumes Beauty's ex…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beauty's Release: Number 3 in series cover photo

    Beauty's Release: Number 3 in series [9780751551051]

    An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.In this Anne Rice classic, Beauty's adventures in the hypnotic rea…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Confessions of a Girl in the City: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery cover photo

    Confessions of a Girl in the City: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108530]

    The Confessions of a Girl trio of erotic novellas will immerse you in a sexy and stimulating world that you can't wait to explore. Sassy, seductive an…

    rrp: £4.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Crash into You cover photo

    Crash into You [9780007511136]

    Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Dark Secret cover photo

    Dark Secret [9780751551006]

    You've devoured The Fifty Shades Trilogy . . . Now prepare yourself for incredible sensual revelations in a... Dark Secret.Harriet Radcliffe is bored …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Delta of Venus cover photo

    Delta of Venus [9780141182841]

    In Delta of Venus , Anais Nin conjures up a glittering cascade of sexual encounters. Creating her own 'language of the senses', she explores an area …

    rrp: £9.99
    £7.05
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Designed For Sin cover photo

    Designed For Sin [9780751534122]

    After breaking off her engagement, 22-year-old Clover Weatherby moves to London to stay with her older cousin, fashion designer Olivia Foxe. Olivia is…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Desire: 100 of Literature's Sexiest Stories cover photo

    Desire: 100 of Literature's Sexiest Stories [9781784975449]

    100 of literature's sexiest stories, chosen by Mariella Frostrup and the Erotic Review. Strict mistresses, naughty maids, handsome gardners and disarm…

    rrp: £25.00
    £17.66
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Destined to Feel [9780007503759]

    The second in the intensely erotic Avalon series that started with Destined to Play. Perfect for anyone who was seduced by 50 Shades of Grey. First he…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Destined to Play [9780007498819]

    'It's simple. No sight. No questions. 48 hours.' An intensely charged erotic journey, perfect for anyone who was seduced by 50 Shades of Grey. When 37…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days