This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Erotic fiction

Show Navigation
  • Our Little Secret  [9781447266785]

    Our Little Secret [9781447266785]

    Our Little Secret by Jenna Ellis is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, who want something a little saucier. Can she promise not to tell? The c…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen [9781841955827]

    Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen [9781841955827]

    In 2002, an amateur Jane Austen scholar, while staying at a Hertfordshire estate, stumbled upon a hidden cache of manuscript pages and made an extraor…

    rrp: £7.99
    £5.48
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The 120 Days of Sodom [9780141394343]

    The 120 Days of Sodom [9780141394343]

    A new translation of Sade's most notorious, shocking and influential novel. This disturbing but hugely important text has influenced countless indivi…

    rrp: £12.99
    £10.19
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Agent Provocateur: Secrets - A Collection of Erotic Fiction [9781862057203]

    Agent Provocateur: Secrets - A Collection of Erotic Fiction [9781862057203]

    'Secrets' is a collection of sexually provocative stories. Intelligent, sexually frank and stimulatingly revealing, the stories cover the secret affai…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Agent Provocateur: The Secret Life of I: An Erotic Novella [9781862057463]

    Agent Provocateur: The Secret Life of I: An Erotic Novella [9781862057463]

    I's story is really a personal diary. Too shy to create a 'blog' the author prefers to hide behind the anonymity of the printed word. This is her stor…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Beautiful Bombshell [9781476755090]

    Beautiful Bombshell [9781476755090]

    When Max, Henry, and Will steal Bennett away for a weekend of shenanigans and strippers in Vegas, the first stop of the night doesn't go at all as pla…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Beautiful Player [9781476751405]

    Beautiful Player [9781476751405]

    When Hanna Ziggy Bergstrom moves to New York City for graduate school, Will Sumner thinks his responsibilities to his best friend's nerdy little sis…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Beauty's Kingdom [9780751561661]

    Beauty's Kingdom [9780751561661]

    Years before the erotic novel became a phenomenon, Anne Rice wrote the bestselling Sleeping Beauty trilogy. It is now twenty years since the fabled …

    rrp: £20.00
    £16.03
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Beauty's Punishment: Number 2 in series [9780751551044]

    Beauty's Punishment: Number 2 in series [9780751551044]

    An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.This sequel to The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty resumes Beauty's ex…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.90
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Beauty's Release: Number 3 in series [9780751551051]

    Beauty's Release: Number 3 in series [9780751551051]

    An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.In this Anne Rice classic, Beauty's adventures in the hypnotic rea…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.90
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Belle De Jour [9781585679089]

    Belle De Jour [9781585679089]

    Severine Serizy is a wealthy and beautiful Parisian housewife. She loves her husband, but she cannot share physical intimacy with him, and her vivid s…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Confessions of a Girl in the City: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108530]

    Confessions of a Girl in the City: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108530]

    The Confessions of a Girl trio of erotic novellas will immerse you in a sexy and stimulating world that you can't wait to explore. Sassy, seductive an…

    rrp: £4.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Confessions of a Girl in the Country: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108523]

    Confessions of a Girl in the Country: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108523]

    The Confessions of a Girl trio of erotic novellas will immerse you in a sexy and stimulating world that you can't wait to explore. Sassy, seductive an…

    rrp: £12.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Confessions of a Girl with a Wanderlust: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108547]

    Confessions of a Girl with a Wanderlust: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108547]

    The Confessions of a Girl trio of erotic novellas will immerse you in a sexy and stimulating world that you can't wait to explore. Sassy, seductive an…

    rrp: £12.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Crash into You  [9780007511136]

    Crash into You [9780007511136]

    Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dark Secret [9780751551006]

    Dark Secret [9780751551006]

    You've devoured The Fifty Shades Trilogy . . . Now prepare yourself for incredible sensual revelations in a... Dark Secret.Harriet Radcliffe is bored …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.90
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Delta of Venus [9780141182841]

    Delta of Venus [9780141182841]

    In Delta of Venus , Anais Nin conjures up a glittering cascade of sexual encounters. Creating her own 'language of the senses', she explores an area …

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.26
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Designed For Sin [9780751534122]

    Designed For Sin [9780751534122]

    After breaking off her engagement, 22-year-old Clover Weatherby moves to London to stay with her older cousin, fashion designer Olivia Foxe. Olivia is…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.90
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Desire: 100 of Literature's Sexiest Stories [9781784975449]

    Desire: 100 of Literature's Sexiest Stories [9781784975449]

    100 of literature's sexiest stories, chosen by Mariella Frostrup and the Erotic Review. Strict mistresses, naughty maids, handsome gardners and disarm…

    rrp: £25.00
    £17.73
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Destined to Feel [9780007503759]

    Destined to Feel [9780007503759]

    The second in the intensely erotic Avalon series that started with Destined to Play. Perfect for anyone who was seduced by 50 Shades of Grey. First he…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days