This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Erotic fiction

Show Navigation
  • Adele cover photo

    Adele [9780571331956]

    Adele appears to have the perfect life. A respected journalist, she lives in a flawless Parisian apartment with her surgeon husband and their young so…

    rrp: £12.99
    £8.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The 120 Days of Sodom cover photo

    The 120 Days of Sodom [9780141394343]

    A new translation of Sade's most notorious, shocking and influential novel. This disturbing but hugely important text has influenced countless indivi…

    rrp: £12.99
    £8.82
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Girl Walks into a Bar, A: Choose Your Own Erotic Destiny cover photo

    Girl Walks into a Bar, A: Choose Your Own Erotic Destiny [9780751552577]

    *A CHOOSE YOUR OWN DESTINY NOVEL*When your friend cancels on your girls' night out at the last moment, you suddenly find yourself all dressed up and a…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Little Birds cover photo

    Little Birds [9780141183404]

    Anais Nin's second volume of erotic short stories is broader in scope, encompassing the entire breadth of human sensuality. Each of the 13 stories cap…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen cover photo

    Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen [9781841955827]

    In 2002, an amateur Jane Austen scholar, while staying at a Hertfordshire estate, stumbled upon a hidden cache of manuscript pages and made an extraor…

    rrp: £7.99
    £5.92
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Million Guilty Pleasures cover photo

    A Million Guilty Pleasures [9781444752151]

    Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Lanie Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took th…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Agent Provocateur: Secrets - A Collection of Erotic Fiction cover photo

    Agent Provocateur: Secrets - A Collection of Erotic Fiction [9781862057203]

    'Secrets' is a collection of sexually provocative stories. Intelligent, sexually frank and stimulatingly revealing, the stories cover the secret affai…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Agent Provocateur: The Secret Life of I: An Erotic Novella cover photo

    Agent Provocateur: The Secret Life of I: An Erotic Novella [9781862057463]

    I's story is really a personal diary. Too shy to create a 'blog' the author prefers to hide behind the anonymity of the printed word. This is her stor…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • All I Want is You cover photo

    All I Want is You [9781444768954]

    Set in a country house in the 1920s, this tale of forbidden love between a kitchen maid and her aristocratic master is perfect for fans of Downton Abb…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beautiful Bombshell cover photo

    Beautiful Bombshell [9781476755090]

    When Max, Henry, and Will steal Bennett away for a weekend of shenanigans and strippers in Vegas, the first stop of the night doesn't go at all as pla…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beautiful Player cover photo

    Beautiful Player [9781476751405]

    When Hanna Ziggy Bergstrom moves to New York City for graduate school, Will Sumner thinks his responsibilities to his best friend's nerdy little sis…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beauty's Kingdom cover photo

    Beauty's Kingdom [9780751561661]

    Years before the erotic novel became a phenomenon, Anne Rice wrote the bestselling Sleeping Beauty trilogy. It is now twenty years since the fabled …

    rrp: £20.00
    £15.89
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beauty's Punishment: Number 2 in series cover photo

    Beauty's Punishment: Number 2 in series [9780751551044]

    An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.This sequel to The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty resumes Beauty's ex…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beauty's Release: Number 3 in series cover photo

    Beauty's Release: Number 3 in series [9780751551051]

    An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.In this Anne Rice classic, Beauty's adventures in the hypnotic rea…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Because We Belong cover photo

    Because We Belong [9781472210029]

    For fans of FIFTY SHADES, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. In Because You Are Mine, billionaire Ian Noble lost control to Francesca Arno. Now their explosive…

    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Breaking the Limits: Rafe & Nicole Book 2 cover photo

    Breaking the Limits: Rafe & Nicole Book 2 [9781784290856]

    The second in a sumptuous series starring Rafe Contini and the object of his desire: Nicole Parrish, niece of Dominic Knight, the infamous hero of CC …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Breathless for You cover photo

    Breathless for You [9781444768978]

    Set in the 1920s, this passionate, provocative tale is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey. November 1921. Since a…

    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • By Private Invitation cover photo

    By Private Invitation [9781472210814]

    For fans of Maya Banks, Beth Kery and Jo Davis comes the first sizzlingly romantic and highly erotic installment in Stephanie Julian's Salon Games ser…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Confessions of a Girl in the City: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery cover photo

    Confessions of a Girl in the City: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108530]

    The Confessions of a Girl trio of erotic novellas will immerse you in a sexy and stimulating world that you can't wait to explore. Sassy, seductive an…

    rrp: £4.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Confessions of a Girl in the Country: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery cover photo

    Confessions of a Girl in the Country: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108523]

    The Confessions of a Girl trio of erotic novellas will immerse you in a sexy and stimulating world that you can't wait to explore. Sassy, seductive an…

    rrp: £12.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days