This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Erotic fiction

Show Navigation
  • Sale
    Adele cover photo

    Adele [9780571331956]

    Adele appears to have the perfect life. A respected journalist, she lives in a flawless Parisian apartment with her surgeon husband and their young so…

    rrp: £12.99
    Was: £9.78
    Now: £3.92
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • C.A.L.M.: Crimes Against Love Memories cover photo

    C.A.L.M.: Crimes Against Love Memories [9781474616034]

    'Because a life lived in fear is equal to no life at all'This is the uncompromising vision of Jehnny Beth. Fearless and highly erotic, these stories d…

    rrp: £14.99
    £13.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Little Birds cover photo

    Little Birds [9780141183404]

    Anais Nin's second volume of erotic short stories is broader in scope, encompassing the entire breadth of human sensuality. Each of the 13 stories cap…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.28
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The 120 Days of Sodom cover photo

    The 120 Days of Sodom [9780141394343]

    A new translation of Sade's most notorious, shocking and influential novel. This disturbing but hugely important text has influenced countless indivi…

    rrp: £12.99
    £9.93
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • C.A.L.M.: Crimes Against Love Memories cover photo

    C.A.L.M.: Crimes Against Love Memories [9781474616027]

    'Because a life lived in fear is equal to no life at all'This is the uncompromising vision of Jehnny Beth. Fearless and highly erotic, these stories d…

    rrp: £75.00
    £60.30
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Crash into You cover photo

    Crash into You [9780007511136]

    Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.61
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Erotic Stories cover photo

    Erotic Stories [9781841596143]

    A perfect gift of timeless erotic stories ranging from ancient Greek myth to modern stories of longing and lust. This beautifully jacketed Everyman's …

    rrp: £12.99
    £10.99
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Girl Walks into a Bar, A: Choose Your Own Erotic Destiny cover photo

    Girl Walks into a Bar, A: Choose Your Own Erotic Destiny [9780751552577]

    *A CHOOSE YOUR OWN DESTINY NOVEL*When your friend cancels on your girls' night out at the last moment, you suddenly find yourself all dressed up and a…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.89
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Knight Takes Queen cover photo

    Knight Takes Queen [9781782062950]

    Kate knows the irrestistible attraction she feels for Dominic Knight could forfeit her chance at happiness, but she's finding it impossible to stay aw…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Knight's Game cover photo

    Knight's Game [9781782062936]

    When her tryst with handsome billionaire Dominic Knight gets out of hand, Katherine Hart resolves to cut all contact for good. But Dominic won't let h…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen cover photo

    Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen [9781841955827]

    In 2002, an amateur Jane Austen scholar, while staying at a Hertfordshire estate, stumbled upon a hidden cache of manuscript pages and made an extraor…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.68
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Seduction cover photo

    Seduction [9781447231622]

    The key to all your desires...Business and pleasure is a dangerous game...Former part-time escort Mason Anthony manages The Black Door Two - a club ca…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.20
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The Big Book of Bondage: Sexy Tales of Erotic Restraint cover photo

    The Big Book of Bondage: Sexy Tales of Erotic Restraint [9781573449076]

    Surrender to your fantasies. Every submissive willingly does: bound and helpless, expecting the ecstasy of her master's lash. Never mind the leather&m…

    rrp: £13.99
    £12.61
    Not currently available.
  • ...but I Know What You Want: 32 Sex Tales for the Different cover photo
  • 120 Days Of Sodom cover photo

    120 Days Of Sodom [9780983884255]

    rrp: £10.95
    £9.56
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • 52 Fridays: A Polyamorous, Queer, Kinky, Tantric Love Story cover photo

    52 Fridays: A Polyamorous, Queer, Kinky, Tantric Love Story [9781627783002]

    rrp: £15.99
    £14.03
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • A Million Guilty Pleasures cover photo

    A Million Guilty Pleasures [9781444752151]

    Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Lanie Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took th…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.43
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Alphabet Erotica cover photo

    Alphabet Erotica [9781573443272]

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Not currently available.
  • Artifact cover photo

    Artifact [9781526619402]

    'Sensual and sometimes shocking ... Heyman writes with such intimacy and precision that she frequently makes you feel like a trespasser' Daily Mail …

    rrp: £16.99
    £14.72
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Asarotica cover photo

    Asarotica [9781627782265]

    rrp: £14.99
    £13.32
    Not currently available.