This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Erotic fiction

Show Navigation
  • Our Little Secret  [9781447266785]

    Our Little Secret [9781447266785]

    Our Little Secret by Jenna Ellis is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, who want something a little saucier. Can she promise not to tell? The c…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen [9781841955827]

    Pride and Promiscuity: The Lost Sex Scenes of Jane Austen [9781841955827]

    In 2002, an amateur Jane Austen scholar, while staying at a Hertfordshire estate, stumbled upon a hidden cache of manuscript pages and made an extraor…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.77
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • 3  [9780552771771]

    3 [9780552771771]

    Maya and Ilan have an unusual marriage: Maya agrees to tolerate Ilan's chronic infidelity as long as she can participate and he will never stray witho…

    rrp: £6.99
    £5.89
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • A Million Guilty Pleasures [9781444752151]

    A Million Guilty Pleasures [9781444752151]

    Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Lanie Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took th…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Agent Provocateur: Secrets - A Collection of Erotic Fiction [9781862057203]

    Agent Provocateur: Secrets - A Collection of Erotic Fiction [9781862057203]

    'Secrets' is a collection of sexually provocative stories. Intelligent, sexually frank and stimulatingly revealing, the stories cover the secret affai…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Agent Provocateur: The Secret Life of I: An Erotic Novella [9781862057463]

    Agent Provocateur: The Secret Life of I: An Erotic Novella [9781862057463]

    I's story is really a personal diary. Too shy to create a 'blog' the author prefers to hide behind the anonymity of the printed word. This is her stor…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • All I Want is You [9781444768954]

    All I Want is You [9781444768954]

    Set in a country house in the 1920s, this tale of forbidden love between a kitchen maid and her aristocratic master is perfect for fans of Downton Abb…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Beautiful Bombshell [9781476755090]

    Beautiful Bombshell [9781476755090]

    When Max, Henry, and Will steal Bennett away for a weekend of shenanigans and strippers in Vegas, the first stop of the night doesn't go at all as pla…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Beautiful Player [9781476751405]

    Beautiful Player [9781476751405]

    When Hanna Ziggy Bergstrom moves to New York City for graduate school, Will Sumner thinks his responsibilities to his best friend's nerdy little sis…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Because We Belong [9781472210029]

    Because We Belong [9781472210029]

    For fans of FIFTY SHADES, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. In Because You Are Mine, billionaire Ian Noble lost control to Francesca Arno. Now their explosive…

    £8.83
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Belle De Jour [9781585679089]

    Belle De Jour [9781585679089]

    Severine Serizy is a wealthy and beautiful Parisian housewife. She loves her husband, but she cannot share physical intimacy with him, and her vivid s…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Breathless for You [9781444768978]

    Breathless for You [9781444768978]

    Set in the 1920s, this passionate, provocative tale is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey. November 1921. Since a…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Briar Rose & Spanking the Maid [9780141192994]

    Briar Rose & Spanking the Maid [9780141192994]

    These two novellas by the groundbreaking, fearless, and immeasurably influential Robert Coover are dirty, funny and brilliant. In Briar Rose a sleep…

    rrp: £9.99
    £7.13
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • By Private Invitation [9781472210814]

    By Private Invitation [9781472210814]

    For fans of Maya Banks, Beth Kery and Jo Davis comes the first sizzlingly romantic and highly erotic installment in Stephanie Julian's Salon Games ser…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.83
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Confessions of a Girl in the City: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108530]

    Confessions of a Girl in the City: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108530]

    The Confessions of a Girl trio of erotic novellas will immerse you in a sexy and stimulating world that you can't wait to explore. Sassy, seductive an…

    rrp: £4.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Confessions of a Girl in the Country: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108523]

    Confessions of a Girl in the Country: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108523]

    The Confessions of a Girl trio of erotic novellas will immerse you in a sexy and stimulating world that you can't wait to explore. Sassy, seductive an…

    rrp: £12.99
    £8.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Confessions of a Girl with a Wanderlust: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108547]

    Confessions of a Girl with a Wanderlust: Too Hot to Handle - Sizzling Diaries of Desire and Discovery [9781909108547]

    The Confessions of a Girl trio of erotic novellas will immerse you in a sexy and stimulating world that you can't wait to explore. Sassy, seductive an…

    rrp: £12.99
    £8.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Crash into You  [9780007511136]

    Crash into You [9780007511136]

    Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dark Desires [9780340821633]

    Dark Desires [9780340821633]

    Samantha Anderson is a national newspaper journalist reporting on the supposed haunting of a mansion owned by charlatan Gerry Andrews. When she sets …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Delta of Venus [9780141182841]

    Delta of Venus [9780141182841]

    In Delta of Venus , Anais Nin conjures up a glittering cascade of sexual encounters. Creating her own 'language of the senses', she explores an area …

    rrp: £9.99
    £7.99
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days